What's on

  • Sunday 3rd May
  • Far From The Madding Crowd [12A]

    Select:
    14.45 17.25 20.05
  • Monday 4th May
  • Far From The Madding Crowd [12A]

    Select:
    13.15 15.45 18.20
  • Tuesday 5th May
  • Far From The Madding Crowd [12A]

    Select:
    14.05 16.30
    Select:
    11.35 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-members.
  • ROH Encore: Fille Mal Gardée, La (2015) [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Wednesday 6th May
  • Far From The Madding Crowd [12A]

    Select:
    18.20 21.00
    Select:
    13.15 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-members.
    Select:
    15.45 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-members.
  • Thursday 7th May
  • Far From The Madding Crowd [12A]

    Select:
    15.45 18.20 21.00
    Select:
    13.15 Silver Screen: Aged over 60? Join the Silver Screen Club for discounted tickets and a free tea or coffee at these shows. Usual ticket prices apply to non-members.
  • Thursday 14th May
  • NT Live: Man And Superman (2015) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Tuesday 19th May
  • NT Encore: A View From The Bridge [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 21st May
  • We Are Many + Satellite Q&A [12A]

    Select:
    20.00 Picturehouse Docs: Bringing you the best in new and topical documentaries covering issues around the world.
  • Tuesday 26th May
  • NT Encore: Man And Superman (2015) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • Tuesday 9th Jun
  • London Road - Live Film Premiere [15]

    Select:
    18.45
  • Wednesday 10th Jun
  • ROH Live: La Boheme [12A]

    Select:
    19.15 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 21st Jun
  • Glyndebourne: Ravel Double Bill (Captured 2012) [TBC]

    Select:
    13.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Sunday 28th Jun
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 5th Jul
  • ROH Live: Guillaume Tell (2015) [12A]

    Select:
    14.45 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 16th Jul
  • NT Live: Everyman [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Sunday 19th Jul
  • Glyndebourne: Die Entfuhrung (Live) [TBC]

    Select:
    17.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Tuesday 21st Jul
  • NT Encore: Everyman [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 NT Live.
  • Wednesday 22nd Jul
  • RSC Live: The Merchant Of Venice (2015) [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Tuesday 28th Jul
  • RSC Encore: The Merchant Of Venice (2015) [12A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 9th Aug
  • Glyndebourne: The Rape of Lucretia (Live) [TBC]

    Select:
    18.00 Screen Arts. Glyndebourne.
  • Wednesday 26th Aug
  • RSC Live: Othello [12A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 3rd Sep
  • NT Live: The Beaux' Stratagem [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Thursday 24th Sep
  • NT Encore: Coriolanus [15]

    Select:
    19.00 NT Live.
  • Sunday 11th Oct
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 15th Oct
  • NT Live: Hamlet [N/A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Tuesday 20th Oct
  • NT Encore: Hamlet [N/A]

    Select:
    12.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Wednesday 21st Oct
  • RSC Live: Henry V [TBC]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts.
  • Thursday 22nd Oct
  • NT Encore: Hamlet [N/A]

    Select:
    19.00 Screen Arts. NT Live.
  • Thursday 12th Nov
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels (Captured Live 2014) [12A]

    Select:
    20.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 6th Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Lady of the Camellias [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 13th Dec
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 24th Jan
  • Bolshoi Ballet: The Taming of the Shrew [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 13th Mar
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Spartacus [12A]

    Select:
    15.00 Screen Arts.
  • Sunday 10th Apr
  • Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote [12A]

    Select:
    16.00 Screen Arts.