Sunday, 20 April 2014



Tuesday, 22 April 2014

Super Duper Alice Cooper [15]
Duration: 96 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 24 April 2014

SCI-FI-LONDON: Lost Time [15]
Director: Christian Sesma
Duration: 93 min.


Friday, 25 April 2014

Crispin Hellion Glover's Big Slide Show plus Film [18]
Director: Crispin Glover
Duration: 74 min.
The Big Easy Express [15]
Duration: 98 min.


Saturday, 26 April 2014

Rendez Vous with French Cinema 2014: Violette + Q&A [12A]
Director: Martin Provost
Duration: 132 min.
Language: French with subtitles


Sunday, 27 April 2014

70mm Presentation: The Dark Crystal [U]
Director: Frank Oz, Jim Henson
Duration: 93 min.
Crispin Hellion Glover's Big Slide Show plus Film [18]
Director: Crispin Glover
Duration: 74 min.
SCI-FI-LONDON: Desolate [15]
Director: Rob Grant
Duration: 77 min.
These Birds Walk + Director Q&A [12A]
Director: Bassam Tariq, Omar Mullick
Duration: 72 min.
Language: with subtitles


Monday, 28 April 2014

Open City Docs: Father and Son: A Journey + Q&A [12A]
Director: Marcel Lozinski
Duration: 75 min.
Language: Polish with subtitles
SCI-FI-LONDON: Saving Star Wars [PG]
Director: Daniel Wood
Duration: 98 min.
These Birds Walk + Q&A [12A]
Director: Bassam Tariq, Omar Mullick
Duration: 72 min.
Language: with subtitles


Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rendez Vous with French Cinema 2014: Nine Month Stretch + Q&A [15]
Director: Albert Dupontel
Duration: 82 min.
Language: French with subtitles


Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Crispin Hellion Glover's Big Slide Show plus Film [18]
Director: Crispin Glover
Duration: 74 min.


Friday, 02 May 2014

After Dark: The Rocky Horror Picture Show [15]
Director: Jim Sharman
Duration: 100 min.
Crispin Hellion Glover's Big Slide Show plus Film [18]
Director: Crispin Glover
Duration: 74 min.


Sunday, 04 May 2014

Crispin Hellion Glover's Big Slide Show plus Film [18]
Director: Crispin Glover
Duration: 74 min.


Monday, 05 May 2014

Le Silence de la Mer [U]
Duration: 83 min.


Tuesday, 06 May 2014



Thursday, 08 May 2014

Otway: The Movie [PG]
Director: Steve Barker
Duration: 95 min.


Saturday, 10 May 2014

A Touch Of Sin + Q&A [18]
Director: Jia Zhangke
Duration: 133 min.


Sunday, 11 May 2014



Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Crispin Hellion Glover's Big Slide Show plus Film [18]
Director: Crispin Glover
Duration: 74 min.


Friday, 16 May 2014

Venus In Fur- Bury Festival 2014 [15]
Director: Roman Polanski
Duration: 96 min.


Saturday, 17 May 2014

Paths of Glory - Bury Festival 2014 [PG]
Director: Stanley Kubrick
Duration: 87 min.
The Raid 2 [18]
Director: Gareth Evans
Duration: 150 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 18 May 2014

Camille Claudel 1915 - Bury Festival 2014 [NO CERT]
Duration: 95 min.
Language: French with subtitles
Sunshine on Leith - Bury Festival 2014 [PG]
Director: Dexter Fletcher
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 19 May 2014

Bright Days Ahead - Bury Festival 2014 []
Director: Marion Vernoux
Duration: 94 min.


Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Before The Winter Chill - Bury Festival 2014 [15]
Director: Philippe Claudel
Duration: 103 min.
Trailer:
Brassed Off - Bury Festival 2014 [15]
Director: Marc Herman
Duration: 105 min.


Wednesday, 21 May 2014

The Trip to Italy + Satellite Q&A with Coogan and Brydon [NO CERT]
Director: Michael Winterbottom
Duration: 155 min.


Thursday, 22 May 2014

Chinese Puzzle - Bury Festival 2014 [15]
Duration: 117 min.
Language: French with subtitles
One Chance - Bury Festival 2014 [12A]
Director: David Frankel
Duration: 103 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 23 May 2014

Raiders of the Lost Ark (Outside Screening) [PG]
Director: Steven Spielberg
Duration: 111 min.


Saturday, 24 May 2014

Blue Ruin - Bury Festival 2014 [15]
Director: Jeremy Saulnier
Duration: 90 min.
Trailer:
Ghostbusters (Outside Screening) [PG]
Director: Ivan Reitman
Duration: 105 min.
Les Miserables - Bury Festival 2014 [12A]
Director: Tom Hooper
Duration: 158 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 25 May 2014

Dirty Dancing (Outside screening) [12A]
Director: Emile Ardolino
Duration: 101 min.


Friday, 30 May 2014

Jurassic Park (Outside screening) [PG]
Director: Steven Spielberg
Duration: 92 min.


Saturday, 31 May 2014

Labyrinth (Outside screening) [U]
Director: Jim Henson
Duration: 101 min.


Sunday, 01 June 2014

Some Like It Hot (Outside screening) [U]
Director: Billy Wilder
Duration: 121 min.


Monday, 02 June 2014

Closely Observed Trains (Ostre sledované vlaky) [15]
Director: Jiri Menzel
Duration: 92 min.
Language: Czech with subtitles
NT Encore: King Lear []
Duration: 210 min.
SciScreen: Moon [15]
Director: Duncan Jones
Duration: 97 min.


Wednesday, 04 June 2014

UK Green Film Festival: A RIVER CHANGES COURSE + Q&A [12A]
Director: Kalyanee Mam
Duration: 83 min.


Thursday, 05 June 2014

Black Orpheus (Orfeu Negro) + Music from Brejeiro [PG]
Director: Marcel Camus
Duration: 107 min.
Language: with subtitles
Honour + Q&A [15]
Director: Shan Khan
Duration: 104 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 06 June 2014

The Dirties + Director Intro [15]
Director: Matt Johnson
Duration: 83 min.


Saturday, 07 June 2014

UK Green Film Festival: PLANET OCEAN + Q&A [U]
Director: Yann Arthus-Bertrand, Michael Pitiot
Duration: 94 min.


Thursday, 26 June 2014



Sunday, 06 July 2014

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

Download PDF brochure