Basement Events Basement Bar

Friday, 25 April 2014



Saturday, 26 April 2014



Sunday, 27 April 2014



Thursday, 01 May 2014



Friday, 02 May 2014



Saturday, 03 May 2014



Monday, 05 May 2014



Thursday, 08 May 2014



Saturday, 10 May 2014



Sunday, 11 May 2014



Monday, 12 May 2014



Tuesday, 13 May 2014



Thursday, 15 May 2014



Friday, 16 May 2014



Sunday, 18 May 2014



Tuesday, 20 May 2014



Wednesday, 21 May 2014



Friday, 23 May 2014



Thursday, 29 May 2014



Friday, 30 May 2014



Saturday, 31 May 2014

19:30This is a free event


Monday, 02 June 2014



Tuesday, 03 June 2014



Saturday, 07 June 2014



Sunday, 08 June 2014



Monday, 09 June 2014



Thursday, 19 June 2014



Friday, 20 June 2014



Saturday, 21 June 2014



Saturday, 28 June 2014

19:30This is a free event


Saturday, 05 July 2014



Saturday, 26 July 2014

19:30This is a free event


Saturday, 02 August 2014



Monday, 11 August 2014



Saturday, 30 August 2014

19:30This is a free event


Saturday, 27 September 2014

19:30This is a free event


Saturday, 04 October 2014



Saturday, 11 October 2014



Thursday, 16 October 2014



Friday, 17 October 2014



Wednesday, 22 October 2014



Friday, 24 October 2014



Saturday, 25 October 2014

19:30This is a free event


Saturday, 29 November 2014

19:30This is a free event


Saturday, 06 December 2014



Saturday, 27 December 2014

19:30This is a free event
Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Download PDF brochure