All Events Screen Arts Strands

Saturday, 25 October 2014

Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 26 October 2014

Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
Northern Soul [15]
Director: Elaine Constantine
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:
Tarzan 2D [PG]
Director: Reinhard Klooss
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Autism-Friendly Screening: for people on the autism spectrum and their companions only.
Autism Friendly Screening
Autism-Friendly Screenings are exclusively for people on the autism spectrum and their companions. For more information about Autism-Friendly Screenings visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Autism-Friendly Screenings
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D [12A]
Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
The Book Of Life 3D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
The Book of Life 2D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 27 October 2014

Free EventThis is a free event
Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
ROH. Live: I Due Foscari [NO CERT]
Duration: 155 min.
Trailer:
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2D [12A]
Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D [12A]
Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
The Book Of Life 3D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
The Book of Life 2D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
Mystery Road [15]
Director: Ivan Sen
Duration: 121 min.
Trailer:
Northern Soul [15]
Director: Elaine Constantine
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:
Rastamouse Programme 14: Old School Choons [U]
Director: Michael De Souza
Duration: 33 min.
11:30 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D [12A]
Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
The Book Of Life 3D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Northern Soul [15]
Director: Elaine Constantine
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2D [12A]
Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D [12A]
Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
The Book Of Life 3D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
The Book of Life 2D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 30 October 2014

Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
NT Encore: Frankenstein (Benedict Cumberbatch as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 141 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2D [12A]
Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D [12A]
Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
The Book Of Life 3D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
The Book of Life 2D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
The Boxtrolls 2D [PG]
Director: Anthony Stacchi, Graham Annable
Duration: 97 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 31 October 2014

The Exorcist - Director's Cut [18]
Director: William Friedkin
Duration: 128 min.


Saturday, 01 November 2014

Coraline 2D [PG]
Director: Henry Selick
Duration: 100 min.
11:15 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club
Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 02 November 2014

Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
SLACKERS CLUB: Say When [15]
Duration: 99 min.
Trailer:
11:00 This show is restricted to Slackers Club members only.
Slackers Club
This show is restricted to Slackers Club members. Slackers Club is a free-to-join club for students - visit picturehouses.co.uk/slackers to find out more.


Monday, 03 November 2014

Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 04 November 2014

The Overnighters [CFF-15]
Director: Jesse Moss
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 05 November 2014

Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 06 November 2014

Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 07 November 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 08 November 2014

How to Train Your Dragon 2 2D [PG]
Director: Dean Deblois
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:
11:15 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club
Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
Free EventThis is a free event


Sunday, 09 November 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 10 November 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Hermitage Revealed [U]
Director: Margy Kinmonth
Duration: 83 min.
Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
NT Encore: Frankenstein (Jonny Lee Miller as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 135 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 13 November 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 14 November 2014



Saturday, 15 November 2014

The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:
The Nut Job 2D [U]
Duration: 86 min.
Trailer:
11:15 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Sunday, 16 November 2014

The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 17 November 2014

The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 18 November 2014



Wednesday, 19 November 2014

The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream
12:15 15:00 18:00 20:45


Thursday, 20 November 2014

The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 22 November 2014

The Unbeatables 2D [U]
Director: Juan Jose Campanella
Duration: 97 min.
Trailer:
11:15 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Sunday, 23 November 2014



Tuesday, 25 November 2014

LIAF Programme 9 [U]
Director: Various Various
Duration: 30 min.
11:30 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only


Wednesday, 26 November 2014



Thursday, 27 November 2014



Sunday, 30 November 2014

How to Train Your Dragon 2 2D [PG]
Director: Dean Deblois
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Autism-Friendly Screening: for people on the autism spectrum and their companions only.
Autism Friendly Screening
Autism-Friendly Screenings are exclusively for people on the autism spectrum and their companions. For more information about Autism-Friendly Screenings visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Autism-Friendly Screenings


Monday, 01 December 2014



Tuesday, 02 December 2014

Concerning Violence [15]
Director: Göran Olsson
Duration: 78 min.


Wednesday, 03 December 2014

Still the Enemy Within + Filmmaker Q&A [15]
Director: Owen Gower
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 04 December 2014



Sunday, 07 December 2014

The Vatican Museums 3D
Duration: 70 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 08 December 2014



Tuesday, 09 December 2014

Human Capital [15]
Duration: 111 min.
NT Live: JOHN [18]
Duration: 180 min.


Wednesday, 10 December 2014

The Vatican Museums 3D
Duration: 70 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 13 December 2014



Tuesday, 16 December 2014



Wednesday, 17 December 2014



Sunday, 21 December 2014



Monday, 22 December 2014



Tuesday, 30 December 2014

2001: A Space Odyssey (re: 2014) [U]
Director: Stanley Kubrick
Duration: 160 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 31 December 2014



Thursday, 01 January 2015

Cinema Paradiso [PG]
Director: Giuseppe Tornatore
Duration: 124 min.
Language: Italian with subtitles


Saturday, 17 January 2015



Wednesday, 21 January 2015



Thursday, 22 January 2015



Sunday, 25 January 2015



Wednesday, 28 January 2015



Thursday, 29 January 2015



Saturday, 31 January 2015



Monday, 02 February 2015



Wednesday, 04 February 2015



Wednesday, 11 February 2015



Saturday, 14 February 2015



Sunday, 15 February 2015



Wednesday, 18 February 2015



Tuesday, 24 February 2015



Monday, 02 March 2015



Wednesday, 04 March 2015



Sunday, 08 March 2015



Wednesday, 11 March 2015



Thursday, 12 March 2015



Saturday, 14 March 2015



Tuesday, 17 March 2015



Wednesday, 18 March 2015



Monday, 23 March 2015



Wednesday, 25 March 2015



Wednesday, 01 April 2015



Monday, 06 April 2015



Thursday, 16 April 2015



Sunday, 19 April 2015



Monday, 20 April 2015



Saturday, 25 April 2015



Wednesday, 29 April 2015



Tuesday, 05 May 2015



Monday, 11 May 2015



Thursday, 14 May 2015



Tuesday, 19 May 2015



Wednesday, 27 May 2015



Monday, 01 June 2015



Wednesday, 10 June 2015



Monday, 15 June 2015



Wednesday, 01 July 2015



Sunday, 05 July 2015



Wednesday, 22 July 2015



Sunday, 26 July 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Download PDF brochure