All Events Screen Arts Strands

Sunday, 01 February 2015

Free EventThis is a free event
Into the Woods [PG]
Director: Rob Marshall
Duration: 125 min.
Trailer:
Testament Of Youth [12A]
Director: James Kent
Duration: 130 min.
Trailer:
The Theory of Everything [12A]
Director: James Marsh
Duration: 123 min.
Trailer:
Whiplash [15]
Director: Damien Chazelle
Duration: 106 min.
Trailer:
Wild [15]
Director: Jean-Marc Vallée
Duration: 115 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 02 February 2015

Testament Of Youth [12A]
Director: James Kent
Duration: 130 min.
Trailer:
The Theory of Everything [12A]
Director: James Marsh
Duration: 123 min.
Trailer:
Whiplash [15]
Director: Damien Chazelle
Duration: 106 min.
Trailer:
Wild [15]
Director: Jean-Marc Vallée
Duration: 115 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 03 February 2015

Merchants Of Doubt [12A]
Director: Robert Kenner
Duration: 96 min.


Wednesday, 04 February 2015

SLACKERS CLUB: Jupiter Ascending 2D [12A]
Director: Andy Wachowski, Lana Wachowski
Duration: 127 min.
17:00 This show is restricted to Slackers Club members only.
Slackers Club
This show is restricted to Slackers Club members. Slackers Club is a free-to-join club for students - visit picturehouses.co.uk/slackers to find out more.
Testament Of Youth [12A]
Director: James Kent
Duration: 130 min.
Trailer:
The Theory of Everything [12A]
Director: James Marsh
Duration: 123 min.
Trailer:
Whiplash [15]
Director: Damien Chazelle
Duration: 106 min.
Trailer:
Wild [15]
Director: Jean-Marc Vallée
Duration: 115 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 05 February 2015

Testament Of Youth [12A]
Director: James Kent
Duration: 130 min.
Trailer:
The Theory of Everything [12A]
Director: James Marsh
Duration: 123 min.
Trailer:
Whiplash [15]
Director: Damien Chazelle
Duration: 106 min.
Trailer:
Wild [15]
Director: Jean-Marc Vallée
Duration: 115 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream
18:00


Saturday, 07 February 2015

London International Animation Festival: Kids' Club Special [U]
Director: Various Various
Duration: 79 min.
11:15 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Sunday, 08 February 2015

Boyhood [15]
Director: Richard Linklater
Duration: 166 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 10 February 2015

The Skeleton Twins [15]
Director: Craig Johnson
Duration: 93 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 11 February 2015



Friday, 13 February 2015



Saturday, 14 February 2015

Fifty Shades of Grey [18]
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 15 February 2015

Fifty Shades of Grey [18]
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 16 February 2015

Fifty Shades of Grey [18]
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Love Is All: 100 Years of Love & Courtship [15]
Director: Kim Longinotto
Duration: 70 min.


Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Fifty Shades of Grey [18]
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 19 February 2015

Fifty Shades of Grey [18]
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Bonobo [15]
Director: Matthew Hammett Knott
Duration: 83 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 02 March 2015



Tuesday, 03 March 2015

National Gallery [12A]
Duration: 180 min.


Wednesday, 04 March 2015



Thursday, 05 March 2015



Friday, 06 March 2015



Sunday, 08 March 2015



Tuesday, 10 March 2015



Wednesday, 11 March 2015



Thursday, 12 March 2015



Saturday, 14 March 2015



Tuesday, 17 March 2015



Wednesday, 18 March 2015



Monday, 23 March 2015

Maxine Peake as Hamlet [12A]
Director: Sarah Frankcom, Margaret Williams
Duration: 195 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 24 March 2015

School of Babel [PG]
Director: Julie Bertuccelli
Duration: 94 min.
Language: French with subtitles
Trailer:


Wednesday, 25 March 2015



Thursday, 26 March 2015



Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Maxine Peake as Hamlet [12A]
Director: Sarah Frankcom, Margaret Williams
Duration: 195 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 01 April 2015



Thursday, 02 April 2015



Monday, 06 April 2015



Thursday, 16 April 2015



Sunday, 19 April 2015



Monday, 20 April 2015



Saturday, 25 April 2015



Wednesday, 29 April 2015



Tuesday, 05 May 2015



Monday, 11 May 2015



Thursday, 14 May 2015



Tuesday, 19 May 2015



Wednesday, 27 May 2015



Monday, 01 June 2015



Wednesday, 10 June 2015



Monday, 15 June 2015



Wednesday, 01 July 2015



Sunday, 05 July 2015



Monday, 06 July 2015



Wednesday, 22 July 2015



Sunday, 26 July 2015



Wednesday, 26 August 2015



Tuesday, 01 September 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 1

Download PDF brochure