All Events Screen Arts Strands

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 [12A]
Director: Francis Lawrence
Duration: 123 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 26 November 2014

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 [12A]
Director: Francis Lawrence
Duration: 123 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream
13:40 16:15 20:45
The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 114 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 27 November 2014

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 [12A]
Director: Francis Lawrence
Duration: 123 min.
Trailer:
The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 114 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 28 November 2014



Saturday, 29 November 2014

London International Animation Festival: Kids Club Special [U]
Director: Various Various
Duration: 79 min.
11:15 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club
Paddington [PG]
Director: Paul King
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 [12A]
Director: Francis Lawrence
Duration: 123 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 30 November 2014

How to Train Your Dragon 2 2D [PG]
Director: Dean Deblois
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Autism-Friendly Screening: for people on the autism spectrum and their companions only.
Autism Friendly Screening
Autism-Friendly Screenings are exclusively for people on the autism spectrum and their companions. For more information about Autism-Friendly Screenings visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Autism-Friendly Screenings
Paddington [PG]
Director: Paul King
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 [12A]
Director: Francis Lawrence
Duration: 123 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 01 December 2014

Paddington [PG]
Director: Paul King
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 [12A]
Director: Francis Lawrence
Duration: 123 min.
Trailer:
The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 114 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 02 December 2014

Concerning Violence [15]
Director: Göran Olsson
Duration: 89 min.
Trailer:
Humf: Programme 5 [U]
Duration: 30 min.
11:30 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only


Wednesday, 03 December 2014

Paddington [PG]
Director: Paul King
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream
13:35 16:00 18:15 20:45
Still the Enemy Within + Filmmaker Q&A [15]
Director: Owen Gower
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 [12A]
Director: Francis Lawrence
Duration: 123 min.
Trailer:
The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 114 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 04 December 2014

Paddington [PG]
Director: Paul King
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 [12A]
Director: Francis Lawrence
Duration: 123 min.
Trailer:
The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 114 min.
Trailer:
The Old Vic's The Crucible [12A]
Duration: 216 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 07 December 2014

The Vatican Museums 3D
Duration: 70 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 08 December 2014



Tuesday, 09 December 2014

Human Capital [15]
Duration: 111 min.
NT Live: JOHN [18]
Duration: 180 min.


Wednesday, 10 December 2014

The Vatican Museums 3D
Duration: 70 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 12 December 2014

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 13 December 2014

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 2D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 14 December 2014

Blade Runner: The Final Cut [15]
Director: Ridley Scott
Duration: 117 min.
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 2D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 15 December 2014

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 2D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 16 December 2014



Wednesday, 17 December 2014

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 2D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:
The Old Vic's The Crucible [12A]
Duration: 216 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 18 December 2014

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 2D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 20 December 2014

Saving Santa 2D [U]
Director: Leon Joosen, Aaron Seelman
Duration: 83 min.
11:15 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Sunday, 21 December 2014



Monday, 22 December 2014

It's a Wonderful Life [U]
Director: Frank Capra
Duration: 130 min.


Tuesday, 23 December 2014

15:00 This show is restricted to Slackers Club members only.
Slackers Club
This show is restricted to Slackers Club members. Slackers Club is a free-to-join club for students - visit picturehouses.co.uk/slackers to find out more.
The Gruffalo's Child [U]
Director: Johannes Weiland, Uwe Heidschötter
Duration: 27 min.
11:30 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only


Sunday, 28 December 2014

Birdman [15]
Director: Alejandro Gonzales Inarritu
Duration: 119 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 30 December 2014

2001: A Space Odyssey (re: 2014) [U]
Director: Stanley Kubrick
Duration: 160 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 31 December 2014



Thursday, 01 January 2015

Cinema Paradiso [PG]
Director: Giuseppe Tornatore
Duration: 124 min.
Language: Italian with subtitles


Saturday, 17 January 2015



Wednesday, 21 January 2015



Thursday, 22 January 2015



Sunday, 25 January 2015



Wednesday, 28 January 2015



Thursday, 29 January 2015



Saturday, 31 January 2015



Monday, 02 February 2015



Wednesday, 04 February 2015



Wednesday, 11 February 2015



Friday, 13 February 2015



Saturday, 14 February 2015

Fifty Shades of Grey [18]
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 15 February 2015

Fifty Shades of Grey [18]
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 16 February 2015

Fifty Shades of Grey [18]
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 17 February 2015



Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Fifty Shades of Grey [18]
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 19 February 2015

Fifty Shades of Grey [18]
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 24 February 2015



Monday, 02 March 2015



Wednesday, 04 March 2015



Sunday, 08 March 2015



Wednesday, 11 March 2015



Thursday, 12 March 2015



Saturday, 14 March 2015



Tuesday, 17 March 2015



Wednesday, 18 March 2015



Monday, 23 March 2015



Wednesday, 25 March 2015



Tuesday, 31 March 2015



Wednesday, 01 April 2015



Monday, 06 April 2015



Thursday, 16 April 2015



Sunday, 19 April 2015



Monday, 20 April 2015



Saturday, 25 April 2015



Wednesday, 29 April 2015



Tuesday, 05 May 2015



Monday, 11 May 2015



Thursday, 14 May 2015



Tuesday, 19 May 2015



Wednesday, 27 May 2015



Monday, 01 June 2015



Wednesday, 10 June 2015



Monday, 15 June 2015



Wednesday, 01 July 2015



Sunday, 05 July 2015



Monday, 06 July 2015



Wednesday, 22 July 2015



Sunday, 26 July 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Download PDF brochure