All Events Screen Arts Strands

Thursday, 30 October 2014

Black History Month: The Anomaly [15]
Director: Noel Clarke
Duration: 97 min.
Trailer:
Fury [15]
Director: David Ayer
Duration: 134 min.
Trailer:
NT Encore: Frankenstein (Benedict Cumberbatch as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 141 min.
Trailer:
Northern Soul [15]
Director: Elaine Constantine
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2D [12A]
Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D [12A]
Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
The Babadook [15]
Director: Jennifer Kent
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 31 October 2014

Coraline 2D - Half-Term Halloweenies! [PG]
Director: Henry Selick
Duration: 100 min.
11:00 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club
Dolphin Tale 2 2D [U]
Duration: 107 min.
11:00 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club
Fury [15]
Director: David Ayer
Duration: 134 min.
Trailer:
Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
Nightcrawler [15]
Director: Dan Gilroy
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2D [12A]
Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
The Book of Life 2D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
The Exorcist - Director's Cut [18]
Director: William Friedkin
Duration: 128 min.


Saturday, 01 November 2014

Coraline 2D [PG]
Director: Henry Selick
Duration: 100 min.
11:00 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club
Fury [15]
Director: David Ayer
Duration: 134 min.
Trailer:
Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
Nightcrawler [15]
Director: Dan Gilroy
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2D [12A]
Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
The Book of Life 2D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
The Boxtrolls 2D [PG]
Director: Anthony Stacchi, Graham Annable
Duration: 97 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Sunday, 02 November 2014

Fury [15]
Director: David Ayer
Duration: 134 min.
Trailer:
Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
Nightcrawler [15]
Director: Dan Gilroy
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:
SLACKERS CLUB: Say When [15]
Duration: 99 min.
Trailer:
11:00 This show is restricted to Slackers Club members only.
Slackers Club
This show is restricted to Slackers Club members. Slackers Club is a free-to-join club for students - visit picturehouses.co.uk/slackers to find out more.
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2D [12A]
Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
The Book of Life 2D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
Zabriskie Point (re: 2014) [15]
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 03 November 2014

Fury [15]
Director: David Ayer
Duration: 134 min.
Trailer:
Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
Nightcrawler [15]
Director: Dan Gilroy
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2D [12A]
Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Timmy Time Programme 14: Timmy the Hero and other adventures [U]
Director: Michael De Souza
Duration: 33 min.
11:00 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only


Tuesday, 04 November 2014

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2D [12A]
Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
The Overnighters [12A]
Director: Jesse Moss
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 05 November 2014

Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 06 November 2014

Cinemania: Gone Too Far! [12A]
Director: Destiny Ekaragha
Duration: 87 min.
Trailer:
Fury [15]
Director: David Ayer
Duration: 134 min.
Trailer:
Homeless Film Festival: There Once Was an Island [12A]
Director: Briar March
Duration: 80 min.
Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
Nightcrawler [15]
Director: Dan Gilroy
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2D [12A]
Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 07 November 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 08 November 2014

How to Train Your Dragon 2 2D [PG]
Director: Dean Deblois
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club
Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 09 November 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
Play Poland 2014: THE LAST FLOOR [18]
Director: Tadeusz Krol
Duration: 84 min.
The Battles of Coronel and Falkland Islands [PG]
Director: Walter Summers
Duration: 107 min.


Monday, 10 November 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Hermitage Revealed [U]
Director: Margy Kinmonth
Duration: 83 min.
NT Encore: Frankenstein (Jonny Lee Miller as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 135 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 12 November 2014



Thursday, 13 November 2014

Homeless Film Festival: Parked [15]
Director: Darragh Byrne
Duration: 94 min.
Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 14 November 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 15 November 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:
The Nut Job 2D [U]
Duration: 86 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Sunday, 16 November 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
Metropolis (Re-issue) [PG]
Director: Fritz Lang
Duration: 150 min.
The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 17 November 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 18 November 2014



Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Hunger Games Double Bill [12A]
Director: Gary Ross, Francis Lawrence
Duration: 290 min.


Thursday, 20 November 2014

Cinemania - The Angels' Share [15]
Director: Ken Loach
Duration: 101 min.
Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 [12A]
Director: Francis Lawrence
Duration: 125 min.
Trailer:
The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 21 November 2014

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 [12A]
Director: Francis Lawrence
Duration: 125 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 22 November 2014

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 [12A]
Director: Francis Lawrence
Duration: 125 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 23 November 2014

Le Jour Se Leve [PG]
Director: Marcel Carne
Duration: 93 min.
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 [12A]
Director: Francis Lawrence
Duration: 125 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 24 November 2014

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 [12A]
Director: Francis Lawrence
Duration: 125 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 25 November 2014



Wednesday, 26 November 2014



Thursday, 27 November 2014

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 [12A]
Director: Francis Lawrence
Duration: 125 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 30 November 2014



Tuesday, 02 December 2014

Concerning Violence [15]
Director: Göran Olsson
Duration: 78 min.


Thursday, 04 December 2014

The Old Vic's The Crucible [12A]
Duration: 195 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 07 December 2014

M [PG]
Director: Fritz Lang
Duration: 111 min.
Language: German with subtitles


Monday, 08 December 2014



Tuesday, 09 December 2014

NT Live: JOHN [18]
Duration: 180 min.


Saturday, 13 December 2014



Monday, 15 December 2014



Tuesday, 16 December 2014



Wednesday, 17 December 2014

The Old Vic's The Crucible [12A]
Duration: 195 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 21 December 2014



Wednesday, 31 December 2014



Thursday, 15 January 2015

Cinemania - The Way Way Back [12A]
Director: Jim Rash
Duration: 104 min.


Saturday, 17 January 2015



Tuesday, 20 January 2015



Thursday, 22 January 2015



Sunday, 25 January 2015



Tuesday, 27 January 2015



Thursday, 29 January 2015



Saturday, 31 January 2015



Tuesday, 03 February 2015



Wednesday, 11 February 2015



Saturday, 14 February 2015



Tuesday, 17 February 2015



Wednesday, 18 February 2015



Tuesday, 24 February 2015



Monday, 02 March 2015



Wednesday, 04 March 2015



Sunday, 08 March 2015



Wednesday, 11 March 2015



Thursday, 12 March 2015



Saturday, 14 March 2015



Tuesday, 17 March 2015



Tuesday, 24 March 2015



Wednesday, 01 April 2015



Thursday, 16 April 2015



Sunday, 19 April 2015



Monday, 20 April 2015



Tuesday, 21 April 2015



Saturday, 25 April 2015



Tuesday, 28 April 2015



Tuesday, 05 May 2015



Thursday, 14 May 2015



Tuesday, 19 May 2015



Tuesday, 26 May 2015



Monday, 01 June 2015



Wednesday, 10 June 2015



Wednesday, 01 July 2015



Sunday, 05 July 2015



Wednesday, 22 July 2015



Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Download PDF brochure