All Events Screen Arts Strands

Friday, 18 April 2014

Calvary [15]
Director: John Michael McDonagh
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Locke [15]
Director: Steven Knight
Duration: 85 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 3D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Grand Budapest Hotel [15]
Director: Wes Anderson
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
We Are the Best! [15]
Director: Lukas Moodyson
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 20 April 2014

Calvary [15]
Director: John Michael McDonagh
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Half of a Yellow Sun [15]
Director: Biyi Bandele
Duration: 111 min.
Trailer:
Locke [15]
Director: Steven Knight
Duration: 85 min.
Trailer:
Mr. Peabody & Sherman 2D - Autism-Friendly Screening [U]
Director: Rob Minkoff
Duration: 92 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Autism-Friendly Screening: for people on the autism spectrum and their companions only.
Autism Friendly Screening
Autism-Friendly Screenings are exclusively for people on the autism spectrum and their companions. For more information about Autism-Friendly Screenings visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Autism-Friendly Screenings
Muppets Most Wanted [U]
Director: James Bobin
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:
Rio 2 2D [U]
Director: Carlos Saldanha
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Rio 2 3D [U]
Director: Carlos Saldanha
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
20:00This is a free event
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 2D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 3D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Double [15]
Director: Richard Ayoade
Duration: 93 min.
Trailer:
The Grand Budapest Hotel [15]
Director: Wes Anderson
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
The Lego Movie 3D [U]
Director: Christopher Miller, Phil Lord
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
We Are the Best! [15]
Director: Lukas Moodyson
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 21 April 2014

Calvary [15]
Director: John Michael McDonagh
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Locke [15]
Director: Steven Knight
Duration: 85 min.
Trailer:
Muppets Most Wanted [U]
Director: James Bobin
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:
Rio 2 2D [U]
Director: Carlos Saldanha
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Rio 2 3D [U]
Director: Carlos Saldanha
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 2D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 3D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Double [15]
Director: Richard Ayoade
Duration: 93 min.
Trailer:
The Grand Budapest Hotel [15]
Director: Wes Anderson
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
The Lego Movie 2D [U]
Director: Phil Lord, Chris Miller
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
The Lunchbox [PG]
Director: Ritesh Batra
Duration: 105 min.
Trailer:
We Are the Best! [15]
Director: Lukas Moodyson
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:
10:30 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Tuesday, 22 April 2014

Calvary [15]
Director: John Michael McDonagh
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
DISCOVER TUESDAYS Wrinkles [15]
Director: Ignacio Ferreras
Duration: 89 min.
Half of a Yellow Sun [15]
Director: Biyi Bandele
Duration: 111 min.
Trailer:
Locke [15]
Director: Steven Knight
Duration: 85 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 2D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 3D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Double [15]
Director: Richard Ayoade
Duration: 93 min.
Trailer:
The Grand Budapest Hotel [15]
Director: Wes Anderson
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
The Lunchbox [PG]
Director: Ritesh Batra
Duration: 105 min.
Trailer:
We Are the Best! [15]
Director: Lukas Moodyson
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 23 April 2014

Calvary [15]
Director: John Michael McDonagh
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Half of a Yellow Sun [15]
Director: Biyi Bandele
Duration: 111 min.
Trailer:
Locke [15]
Director: Steven Knight
Duration: 85 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 2D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 3D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Double [15]
Director: Richard Ayoade
Duration: 93 min.
Trailer:
The Grand Budapest Hotel [15]
Director: Wes Anderson
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
The Lunchbox [PG]
Director: Ritesh Batra
Duration: 105 min.
Trailer:
We Are the Best! [15]
Director: Lukas Moodyson
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 24 April 2014

11:00 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only


Friday, 25 April 2014



Saturday, 26 April 2014

20:00This is a free event


Sunday, 27 April 2014



Monday, 28 April 2014



Tuesday, 29 April 2014



Wednesday, 30 April 2014

19:00This is a free event


Thursday, 01 May 2014

NT Live: King Lear []
Duration: 210 min.


Friday, 02 May 2014



Saturday, 03 May 2014



Sunday, 04 May 2014



Tuesday, 06 May 2014



Wednesday, 07 May 2014



Thursday, 08 May 2014

Godzilla (1954) [PG]
Director: Ishiro Honda
Duration: 96 min.
Language: Japanese with subtitles


Friday, 09 May 2014



Saturday, 10 May 2014



Sunday, 11 May 2014



Monday, 12 May 2014

NT Encore: King Lear []
Duration: 210 min.


Tuesday, 13 May 2014



Wednesday, 14 May 2014



Thursday, 15 May 2014



Friday, 16 May 2014



Saturday, 17 May 2014



Sunday, 18 May 2014



Monday, 19 May 2014



Tuesday, 20 May 2014

The Lion in Winter - Reminiscence [15]
Director: Anthony Harvey
Duration: 134 min.


Wednesday, 21 May 2014



Thursday, 22 May 2014

NT Encore: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time [15]
Director: Marianne Elliott
Duration: 160 min.
Trailer:
20:00This is a free event


Friday, 23 May 2014



Saturday, 24 May 2014

My Neighbour Totoro (25th Anniversary) [U]
Director: Hayao Miyazaki
Duration: 86 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 25 May 2014



Monday, 26 May 2014

19:00This is a free event


Tuesday, 27 May 2014

NT Encore: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time [15]
Director: Marianne Elliott
Duration: 160 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 28 May 2014

19:00This is a free event


Thursday, 29 May 2014



Friday, 30 May 2014



Saturday, 31 May 2014

Porco Rosso [PG]
Director: Hayao Miyazaki
Duration: 93 min.


Tuesday, 03 June 2014



Saturday, 07 June 2014

Princess Mononoke [PG]
Director: Hayao Miyazaki
Duration: 133 min.


Sunday, 08 June 2014



Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Common People [12A]
Director: Stewart Alexander, Kerry Skinner
Duration: 90 min.


Thursday, 12 June 2014



Saturday, 14 June 2014

Spirited Away [PG]
Director: Hayao Miyazaki
Duration: 125 min.


Wednesday, 18 June 2014



Saturday, 21 June 2014

Howl's Moving Castle [U]
Director: Hayao Miyazaki
Duration: 119 min.


Monday, 23 June 2014



Tuesday, 24 June 2014



Wednesday, 25 June 2014



Saturday, 28 June 2014

Ponyo [U]
Director: Hayao Miyazaki
Duration: 103 min.


Sunday, 06 July 2014



Sunday, 10 August 2014



Wednesday, 03 September 2014



Thursday, 04 September 2014



Wednesday, 10 September 2014



Thursday, 11 September 2014



Saturday, 11 October 2014



Monday, 13 October 2014



Thursday, 16 October 2014



Saturday, 18 October 2014



Monday, 20 October 2014



Monday, 27 October 2014



Saturday, 01 November 2014



Monday, 03 November 2014



Saturday, 15 November 2014



Monday, 17 November 2014



Wednesday, 26 November 2014



Saturday, 13 December 2014



Monday, 15 December 2014



Tuesday, 16 December 2014



Saturday, 17 January 2015



Monday, 19 January 2015



Thursday, 29 January 2015



Saturday, 31 January 2015



Monday, 02 February 2015



Wednesday, 11 February 2015



Saturday, 14 February 2015



Monday, 16 February 2015



Wednesday, 18 February 2015



Tuesday, 24 February 2015



Wednesday, 04 March 2015



Wednesday, 11 March 2015



Saturday, 14 March 2015



Monday, 16 March 2015



Tuesday, 17 March 2015



Wednesday, 01 April 2015



Saturday, 25 April 2015



Monday, 27 April 2015



Tuesday, 05 May 2015



Wednesday, 10 June 2015



Sunday, 05 July 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Download PDF brochure