Upstairs at the Ritzy Upstairs Events

Saturday, 31 January 2015



Sunday, 01 February 2015

REAL TALKS TV
Come down and debate on hard hitting hot topics submitted by our panel and voice your opinions in an open debate Upstairs.
Free EventThis is a free event


Tuesday, 03 February 2015

Free EventThis is a free event


Wednesday, 04 February 2015

GYPSY NIGHTS
Opening set of North African, Middle Eastern, Balkan grooves, fiery Arabian and Asian melodies with jam and special guests.
Free EventThis is a free event


Thursday, 05 February 2015



Friday, 06 February 2015

SOUL HOUSE
Chyna Productions & Soul Liberation Funk present south London’s hottest urban live music, showcase & open mic event.


Sunday, 08 February 2015

Free EventThis is a free event


Monday, 09 February 2015

BOARD GAMES AND BEYOND
Strategy games, skill games, heavy games, party games, other games. Every 2nd Monday of every month. Because it's awesome.
Free EventThis is a free event


Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Free EventThis is a free event


Wednesday, 11 February 2015



Thursday, 12 February 2015

FOLK MODERN
With wildly bearded, banjo wielding host Steve ‘Blabbermouth’ Folk and his 4 specially selected guests.
Free EventThis is a free event


Friday, 13 February 2015



Sunday, 15 February 2015

REGGAEOKE
London's first and only karaoke night dedicated to sweet sweet reggae music...


Monday, 16 February 2015



Tuesday, 17 February 2015



Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Free EventThis is a free event


Thursday, 19 February 2015



Friday, 20 February 2015



Saturday, 21 February 2015

Free EventThis is a free event


Sunday, 22 February 2015

COOL STRUTTIN’
Relax and enjoy your Sunday afternoon with Blue Note, Bebop and hard-swinging Jazz. Every 3rd Sunday!
Free EventThis is a free event
Free EventThis is a free event


Monday, 23 February 2015

#MOEPresents
Music Over Everything... a showcase bringing you the freshest, up and coming talent in London.


Tuesday, 24 February 2015

BIGGER BOAT FILM QUIZ
"London's best film quiz"... naturally.


Wednesday, 25 February 2015

LAID BARE AT THE RITZY
A live music night hosted by Rami Radi presenting the best musicians, singers and rappers of south London.
Free EventThis is a free event


Thursday, 26 February 2015



Friday, 27 February 2015



Saturday, 28 February 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Download PDF brochure