Upstairs at the Ritzy Upstairs Events

Monday, 22 December 2014

SPARK LONDON STORYTELLING: ‘BAD SANTA’
Open mic evening of true stories told from the stage. Expect the unusual, the hilarious, the tragic and the heart warming.


Tuesday, 23 December 2014

TAGARA’S DUTTY OFFICE PARTY
Sould London folk, bring your instruments, or get ready to do the ‘dutty mulled whine’…
Free EventThis is a free event


Thursday, 25 December 2014

Free EventThis is a free event


Friday, 26 December 2014

[BEAT]BOXING DAY: Ft. BUSYFINGERS / D'VO / CREW 42 / MORE
Get out of that onesie and get your sneakers on for a night of old skool hip hop breaks and funk.
Free EventThis is a free event


Saturday, 27 December 2014

BLUES AT THE RITZY Ft. DAN NASH + AL RICHARDSON
Swing Patrol's monthly live Blues and dance night.... the Festive Special!


Sunday, 28 December 2014

Free EventThis is a free event


Monday, 29 December 2014

#MOEPresents
Music Over Everything... a showcase bringing you the freshest, up and coming talent in London.


Tuesday, 30 December 2014

SCRATCH THAT: BRIXTON
Offering a platform for fresh talent to showcase their work....and the audience gets to give feedback!


Friday, 02 January 2015



Saturday, 03 January 2015

THE SKAMONICS Ft. DJ TARDIS
London based ska band, playing a unique mix of 60s ska, two-tone and unexpected covers.


Sunday, 04 January 2015

CATCH A FIRE Ft. BABILONDON
Brixton's longest running live Reggae night... hosted by DJ Zinc Fence on the 45s.
Free EventThis is a free event
REAL TALKS TV
Come down and debate on hard hitting hot topics submitted by our panel and voice your opinions in an open debate Upstairs.
Free EventThis is a free event


Monday, 05 January 2015



Tuesday, 06 January 2015

Free EventThis is a free event


Wednesday, 07 January 2015

GYPSY NIGHTS
Opening set of North African, Middle Eastern, Balkan grooves, fiery Arabian and Asian melodies with jam and special guests.
Free EventThis is a free event


Thursday, 08 January 2015



Friday, 09 January 2015

Free EventThis is a free event


Saturday, 10 January 2015



Sunday, 11 January 2015

Free EventThis is a free event
CRATES // PLUS VINYL SWAP/SHOP
With guest DJs line up for the night, and open decks 5.30-7.30, so load your bag up and get stuck in.
Free EventThis is a free event


Monday, 12 January 2015

BOARD GAMES AND BEYOND
Strategy games, skill games, heavy games, party games, other games. Every 2nd Monday of every month. Because it's awesome.
Free EventThis is a free event


Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Free EventThis is a free event


Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Free EventThis is a free event


Thursday, 15 January 2015

Free EventThis is a free event


Friday, 16 January 2015

IT’S A SWING THING! Ft. THE BEVIN BOYS (CLASS + SOCIAL)
Our monthly live swing night with District Swing leading a dance class before the ruckus of the gig!


Saturday, 17 January 2015

JUJU! EBOLA TASK-FORCE FUNDRAISER Ft. ABDUL TEE-JAY + MORE!
Numerous JUJU artists/DJs come together to raise money for the Ebola Task Force by celebrating African music.


Sunday, 18 January 2015

COOL STRUTTIN’
Relax and enjoy your Sunday afternoon with Blue Note, Bebop and hard-swinging Jazz. Every 3rd Sunday!
Free EventThis is a free event
REGGAEOKE
London's first and only karaoke night dedicated to sweet sweet reggae music...


Monday, 19 January 2015



Tuesday, 20 January 2015



Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Free EventThis is a free event


Thursday, 22 January 2015



Friday, 23 January 2015



Saturday, 24 January 2015



Sunday, 25 January 2015

Free EventThis is a free event


Tuesday, 27 January 2015

BIGGER BOAT FILM QUIZ
"London's best film quiz"... naturally.


Wednesday, 28 January 2015

LAID BARE AT THE RITZY
A live music night hosted by Rami Radi presenting the best musicians, singers and rappers of south London.
Free EventThis is a free event


Thursday, 29 January 2015



Friday, 30 January 2015



Saturday, 31 January 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Download PDF brochure