All Events Screen Arts Strands

Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Noah [12A]
Director: Darren Aronofsky
Duration: 138 min.
Trailer:
The Double [15]
Director: Richard Ayoade
Duration: 93 min.
Trailer:
The Grand Budapest Hotel [15]
Director: Wes Anderson
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory [U]
Director: Mel Stuart
Duration: 95 min.
11:00 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Thursday, 17 April 2014

Captain America: The Winter Soldier 3D [12A]
Director: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo
Duration: 136 min.
Trailer:
Muppets Most Wanted [U]
Director: James Bobin
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:
Noah [12A]
Director: Darren Aronofsky
Duration: 138 min.
Trailer:
Rio 2 2D [U]
Director: Carlos Saldanha
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Rio 2 3D [U]
Director: Carlos Saldanha
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-man 2 3D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Double [15]
Director: Richard Ayoade
Duration: 93 min.
Trailer:
The Grand Budapest Hotel [15]
Director: Wes Anderson
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
The Lego Movie 2D [U]
Director: Phil Lord, Chris Miller
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory [U]
Director: Mel Stuart
Duration: 95 min.
11:00 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Friday, 18 April 2014

Muppets Most Wanted [U]
Director: James Bobin
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:
Noah [12A]
Director: Darren Aronofsky
Duration: 138 min.
Trailer:
Rio 2 2D [U]
Director: Carlos Saldanha
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 2D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-man 2 3D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Grand Budapest Hotel [15]
Director: Wes Anderson
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
The Love Punch [12A]
Director: Joel Hopkins
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream
13:30 15:45 18:00 20:15


Saturday, 19 April 2014

Cinderella [U]
Duration: 74 min.
11:00 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club
Muppets Most Wanted [U]
Director: James Bobin
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:
Noah [12A]
Director: Darren Aronofsky
Duration: 138 min.
Trailer:
Rio 2 3D [U]
Director: Carlos Saldanha
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 2D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-man 2 3D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Grand Budapest Hotel [15]
Director: Wes Anderson
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
The Love Punch [12A]
Director: Joel Hopkins
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 20 April 2014

Noah [12A]
Director: Darren Aronofsky
Duration: 138 min.
Trailer:
Rio 2 2D [U]
Director: Carlos Saldanha
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 2D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-man 2 3D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Love Punch [12A]
Director: Joel Hopkins
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 21 April 2014

Muppets Most Wanted [U]
Director: James Bobin
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:
Noah [12A]
Director: Darren Aronofsky
Duration: 138 min.
Trailer:
Rio 2 3D [U]
Director: Carlos Saldanha
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 2D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-man 2 3D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Grand Budapest Hotel [15]
Director: Wes Anderson
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
The Love Punch [12A]
Director: Joel Hopkins
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 22 April 2014

11:00 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Rio 2 3D [U]
Director: Carlos Saldanha
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Wrinkles [15]
Director: Ignacio Ferreras
Duration: 89 min.


Wednesday, 23 April 2014

The Grand Budapest Hotel [15]
Director: Wes Anderson
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 24 April 2014

Noah [12A]
Director: Darren Aronofsky
Duration: 138 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 2D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Amazing Spider-man 2 3D [12A]
Director: Marc Webb
Duration: 142 min.
Trailer:
The Grand Budapest Hotel [15]
Director: Wes Anderson
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
The Love Punch [12A]
Director: Joel Hopkins
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 25 April 2014

Tracks: Big Scream [12A]
Director: John Curran
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream


Saturday, 26 April 2014



Monday, 28 April 2014



Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Salvo [12A]
Director: Fabio Grassadonia, Antonio Piazza
Duration: 110 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 01 May 2014



Friday, 02 May 2014



Sunday, 04 May 2014

NT Encore: King Lear []
Duration: 210 min.


Tuesday, 06 May 2014

NT Encore: King Lear []
Duration: 210 min.


Saturday, 10 May 2014



Monday, 12 May 2014

NT Encore: King Lear []
Duration: 210 min.


Tuesday, 13 May 2014



Wednesday, 14 May 2014



Tuesday, 20 May 2014



Wednesday, 21 May 2014



Thursday, 22 May 2014

NT Encore: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time [15]
Director: Marianne Elliott
Duration: 160 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 25 May 2014



Thursday, 29 May 2014

NT Encore: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time [15]
Director: Marianne Elliott
Duration: 160 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 01 June 2014

NT Encore: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time [15]
Director: Marianne Elliott
Duration: 160 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 08 June 2014



Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Common People [12A]
Director: Stewart Alexander, Kerry Skinner
Duration: 90 min.


Thursday, 12 June 2014



Monday, 16 June 2014

NT Encore: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time [15]
Director: Marianne Elliott
Duration: 160 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 18 June 2014



Thursday, 19 June 2014



Tuesday, 24 June 2014



Thursday, 26 June 2014



Sunday, 06 July 2014



Sunday, 10 August 2014



Wednesday, 03 September 2014



Thursday, 04 September 2014



Tuesday, 09 September 2014



Monday, 22 September 2014



Saturday, 11 October 2014



Monday, 13 October 2014



Thursday, 16 October 2014



Saturday, 18 October 2014



Monday, 20 October 2014



Monday, 27 October 2014



Saturday, 01 November 2014



Monday, 03 November 2014



Saturday, 15 November 2014



Monday, 17 November 2014



Wednesday, 26 November 2014



Saturday, 13 December 2014



Monday, 15 December 2014



Tuesday, 16 December 2014



Saturday, 17 January 2015



Monday, 19 January 2015



Thursday, 29 January 2015



Saturday, 31 January 2015



Monday, 02 February 2015



Wednesday, 11 February 2015



Friday, 13 February 2015



Saturday, 14 February 2015



Monday, 16 February 2015



Tuesday, 24 February 2015



Wednesday, 04 March 2015



Friday, 13 March 2015



Saturday, 14 March 2015



Monday, 16 March 2015



Tuesday, 17 March 2015



Wednesday, 01 April 2015



Saturday, 25 April 2015



Monday, 27 April 2015



Tuesday, 05 May 2015



Wednesday, 10 June 2015



Sunday, 05 July 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Download PDF brochure