All Events Screen Arts Strands Summer at Picturehouse

Screen Arts FestivalScreen Arts Festival
Picturehouse Cinemas are proud to host a brand new cross-arts initiative, THE SCREEN ARTS FESTIVAL. Showcasing a range of arts content from diverse sources – dance, opera and theatre – the festival will also include a number of films and documentaries in themed strands.

This festival is a fantastic opportunity to link a diverse programme across the arts and celebrate the film and non-film programming at the heart of Picturehouse Cinemas.

 


Monday, 04 August 2014



Sunday, 10 August 2014



Monday, 11 August 2014



Wednesday, 03 September 2014



Thursday, 04 September 2014



Tuesday, 09 September 2014



Wednesday, 10 September 2014



Tuesday, 16 September 2014



Tuesday, 23 September 2014



Saturday, 11 October 2014



Tuesday, 14 October 2014



Thursday, 16 October 2014



Saturday, 18 October 2014



Sunday, 26 October 2014



Monday, 27 October 2014



Thursday, 30 October 2014

NT Encore: Frankenstein (Benedict Cumberbatch as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 141 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 11 November 2014

NT Encore: Frankenstein (Jonny Lee Miller as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 135 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 22 November 2014



Sunday, 23 November 2014



Tuesday, 25 November 2014



Wednesday, 26 November 2014



Sunday, 07 December 2014



Tuesday, 09 December 2014

NT Live: JOHN [18]
Duration: 180 min.


Tuesday, 16 December 2014



Sunday, 21 December 2014



Saturday, 17 January 2015



Tuesday, 20 January 2015



Thursday, 22 January 2015



Sunday, 25 January 2015



Tuesday, 27 January 2015



Thursday, 29 January 2015



Saturday, 31 January 2015



Tuesday, 03 February 2015



Wednesday, 11 February 2015



Saturday, 14 February 2015



Monday, 16 February 2015



Tuesday, 17 February 2015



Wednesday, 18 February 2015



Tuesday, 24 February 2015



Wednesday, 04 March 2015



Sunday, 08 March 2015



Tuesday, 10 March 2015



Saturday, 14 March 2015



Tuesday, 17 March 2015



Wednesday, 01 April 2015



Sunday, 19 April 2015



Saturday, 25 April 2015



Tuesday, 28 April 2015



Tuesday, 05 May 2015



Sunday, 05 July 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Download PDF brochure