All Events Screen Arts Strands Summer at Picturehouse

NT Live logoLive broadcasts of plays from the stage of the National Theatre.

Broadcasts also feature behind-the-scenes footage and interviews with artists.

Full price £17.50, Members £13, Concessions £14

Encore screenings before 5.00 on a weekday: Full price £13, Members £10, Concessions £11

The show time given is the curtain-up time; doors open 15 minutes earlier.


Wednesday, 30 July 2014



Thursday, 04 September 2014



Wednesday, 10 September 2014



Tuesday, 16 September 2014



Tuesday, 23 September 2014



Thursday, 30 October 2014

NT Encore: Frankenstein (Benedict Cumberbatch as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 141 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 11 November 2014

NT Encore: Frankenstein (Jonny Lee Miller as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 135 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 09 December 2014

NT Live: JOHN [18]
Duration: 180 min.


Thursday, 22 January 2015



Tuesday, 27 January 2015



Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Download PDF brochure