All Events Screen Arts Strands Summer at Picturehouse

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Wadjda [PG]
Director: Haifaa Al-Mansour
Duration: 98 min.
Language: Arabic with subtitles
Trailer:


Saturday, 16 August 2014



Wednesday, 20 August 2014



Saturday, 23 August 2014



Wednesday, 27 August 2014



Wednesday, 10 September 2014



Sunday, 21 September 2014



Wednesday, 24 September 2014



Sunday, 28 September 2014



Wednesday, 01 October 2014



Wednesday, 08 October 2014

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Download PDF brochure