All Events Screen Arts Strands

Friday, 19 September 2014

Magic In The Moonlight [12A]
Director: Woody Allen
Duration: 98 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
The Hundred-Foot Journey [PG]
Director: Lasse Hallstrom
Duration: 122 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 20 September 2014

Magic In The Moonlight [12A]
Director: Woody Allen
Duration: 98 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
The Hundred-Foot Journey [PG]
Director: Lasse Hallstrom
Duration: 122 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 21 September 2014

Magic In The Moonlight [12A]
Director: Woody Allen
Duration: 98 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
The Hundred-Foot Journey [PG]
Director: Lasse Hallstrom
Duration: 122 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 22 September 2014

11:30 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only


Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Magic In The Moonlight [12A]
Director: Woody Allen
Duration: 98 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
Smart Ass [18]
Director: Kim Chapiron
Duration: 90 min.
Trailer:
The Hundred-Foot Journey [PG]
Director: Lasse Hallstrom
Duration: 122 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Magic In The Moonlight [12A]
Director: Woody Allen
Duration: 98 min.
Trailer:
10:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream
14:15 16:30 18:45 21:00
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
The Hundred-Foot Journey [PG]
Director: Lasse Hallstrom
Duration: 122 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 25 September 2014



Saturday, 27 September 2014

Ghost in the Shell (Re: 2014) [15]
Director: Mamoru Oshii
Duration: 79 min.


Sunday, 28 September 2014

Dirty Harry [15]
Duration: 98 min.


Monday, 29 September 2014

Night Will Fall [15]
Director: Andre Singer
Duration: 75 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 30 September 2014

SLACKERS CLUB: Life After Beth [15]
Director: Jeff Baena
Duration: 89 min.
Trailer:
21:00 This show is restricted to Slackers Club members only.
Slackers Club
This show is restricted to Slackers Club members. Slackers Club is a free-to-join club for students - visit picturehouses.co.uk/slackers to find out more.


Wednesday, 01 October 2014



Sunday, 05 October 2014

Wings [PG]
Duration: 144 min.


Monday, 06 October 2014

Platoon [15]
Duration: 115 min.


Saturday, 11 October 2014



Sunday, 12 October 2014



Monday, 13 October 2014



Tuesday, 14 October 2014



Thursday, 16 October 2014



Saturday, 18 October 2014



Monday, 20 October 2014

La Grande Illusion (re) [U]
Director: Jean Renoir
Duration: 114 min.


Tuesday, 21 October 2014



Thursday, 23 October 2014



Sunday, 26 October 2014



Monday, 27 October 2014

Rome, Open City (Re 2014) [12A]
Director: Roberto Rossellini
Duration: 103 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 30 October 2014

NT Encore: Frankenstein (Benedict Cumberbatch as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 141 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 31 October 2014

The Exorcist - Director's Cut [18]
Director: William Friedkin
Duration: 128 min.


Saturday, 01 November 2014



Monday, 03 November 2014

Hope And Glory [15]
Director: John Boorman
Duration: 112 min.


Tuesday, 04 November 2014



Monday, 10 November 2014

Casablanca [U]
Director: Michael Curtiz
Duration: 102 min.


Tuesday, 11 November 2014

NT Encore: Frankenstein (Jonny Lee Miller as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 135 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 17 November 2014

The Manchurian Candidate (1962) [15]
Director: John Frankenheimer
Duration: 121 min.


Tuesday, 18 November 2014

The Vatican Museums 3D
Duration: 70 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 22 November 2014



Sunday, 23 November 2014



Monday, 24 November 2014

Zero Dark Thirty [15]
Director: Kathryn Bigelow
Duration: 157 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Hockney: Live from LA [CERT TBC]
Director: Randall Wright
Duration: 112 min.


Wednesday, 26 November 2014



Sunday, 07 December 2014



Monday, 08 December 2014



Tuesday, 09 December 2014

NT Live: JOHN [18]
Duration: 180 min.


Saturday, 13 December 2014



Tuesday, 16 December 2014



Sunday, 21 December 2014



Tuesday, 30 December 2014

NT Encore: JOHN [18]
Duration: 180 min.


Wednesday, 31 December 2014



Saturday, 17 January 2015



Tuesday, 20 January 2015



Thursday, 22 January 2015



Sunday, 25 January 2015



Thursday, 29 January 2015



Saturday, 31 January 2015



Tuesday, 03 February 2015



Wednesday, 11 February 2015



Saturday, 14 February 2015



Monday, 16 February 2015



Tuesday, 17 February 2015



Wednesday, 18 February 2015



Tuesday, 24 February 2015



Monday, 02 March 2015



Wednesday, 04 March 2015



Sunday, 08 March 2015



Tuesday, 10 March 2015



Saturday, 14 March 2015



Tuesday, 17 March 2015



Wednesday, 01 April 2015



Sunday, 19 April 2015



Monday, 20 April 2015



Saturday, 25 April 2015



Tuesday, 28 April 2015



Tuesday, 05 May 2015



Monday, 01 June 2015



Wednesday, 10 June 2015



Sunday, 05 July 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Download PDF brochure