All Events Screen Arts Strands Education

Wednesday, 01 October 2014

20,000 Days on Earth [15]
Director: Iain Forsyth, Jane Pollard
Duration: 97 min.
Trailer:
A Most Wanted Man [15]
Director: Anton Corbijn
Duration: 122 min.
Trailer:
Maps to the Stars [18]
Director: David Cronenberg
Duration: 112 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 02 October 2014

SCRATCH THAT HACKNEY
Showcasing fresh new talent from artists to musicians, to an audience who can offer feedback and be part of the process.


Friday, 03 October 2014

20,000 Days on Earth [15]
Director: Iain Forsyth, Jane Pollard
Duration: 97 min.
Trailer:
Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 150 min.
Trailer:
Ida [12A]
Director: Pawel Pawlikowski
Duration: 82 min.
Language: Polish with subtitles
Trailer:
Life After Beth [15]
Director: Jeff Baena
Duration: 89 min.
Trailer:
Maps to the Stars [18]
Director: David Cronenberg
Duration: 112 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
Tony Benn: Will and Testament [15]
Director: Skip Kite
Duration: 95 min.
Violette [15]
Director: Martin Provost
Duration: 139 min.
Language: French with subtitles


Saturday, 04 October 2014

20,000 Days on Earth [15]
Director: Iain Forsyth, Jane Pollard
Duration: 97 min.
Trailer:
Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 150 min.
Trailer:
Ida [12A]
Director: Pawel Pawlikowski
Duration: 82 min.
Language: Polish with subtitles
Trailer:
Life After Beth [15]
Director: Jeff Baena
Duration: 89 min.
Trailer:
Maps to the Stars [18]
Director: David Cronenberg
Duration: 112 min.
Trailer:
Postman Pat 2D [U]
Director: Mike Disa
Duration: 87 min.
Trailer:
10:30 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
The Boxtrolls 2D [PG]
Director: Anthony Stacchi, Graham Annable
Duration: 97 min.
Trailer:
Timmy Time programme 13: Timmy's truck and other adventures [U]
Director: Michael De Souza
Duration: 33 min.
11:00 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Tony Benn: Will and Testament [15]
Director: Skip Kite
Duration: 95 min.
Violette [15]
Director: Martin Provost
Duration: 139 min.
Language: French with subtitles


Sunday, 05 October 2014

20,000 Days on Earth [15]
Director: Iain Forsyth, Jane Pollard
Duration: 97 min.
Trailer:
Free EventThis is a free event
Dancing Hackney + Q&A [U]
Director: Hattie Worboys
Duration: 60 min.
Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 150 min.
Trailer:
Ida [12A]
Director: Pawel Pawlikowski
Duration: 82 min.
Language: Polish with subtitles
Trailer:
Life After Beth [15]
Director: Jeff Baena
Duration: 89 min.
Trailer:
Maps to the Stars [18]
Director: David Cronenberg
Duration: 112 min.
Trailer:
The Boxtrolls 2D [PG]
Director: Anthony Stacchi, Graham Annable
Duration: 97 min.
Trailer:
Violette [15]
Director: Martin Provost
Duration: 139 min.
Language: French with subtitles
Wings [PG]
Duration: 144 min.


Monday, 06 October 2014

Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 150 min.
Trailer:
Ida [12A]
Director: Pawel Pawlikowski
Duration: 82 min.
Language: Polish with subtitles
Trailer:
Life After Beth [15]
Director: Jeff Baena
Duration: 89 min.
Trailer:
Maps to the Stars [18]
Director: David Cronenberg
Duration: 112 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
Tony Benn: Will and Testament [15]
Director: Skip Kite
Duration: 95 min.
Violette [15]
Director: Martin Provost
Duration: 139 min.
Language: French with subtitles


Tuesday, 07 October 2014

20,000 Days on Earth [15]
Director: Iain Forsyth, Jane Pollard
Duration: 97 min.
Trailer:
Ida [12A]
Director: Pawel Pawlikowski
Duration: 82 min.
Language: Polish with subtitles
Trailer:
Life After Beth [15]
Director: Jeff Baena
Duration: 89 min.
Trailer:
Maps to the Stars [18]
Director: David Cronenberg
Duration: 112 min.
Trailer:
Poppy Cat: Programme 6 [U]
Duration: 30 min.
11:00 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
Schools preview - Gone Too Far! [12A]
Director: Destiny Ekaragha
Duration: 87 min.
Trailer:
Tony Benn: Will and Testament [15]
Director: Skip Kite
Duration: 95 min.
Violette [15]
Director: Martin Provost
Duration: 139 min.
Language: French with subtitles
Watermark [CFF-PG]
Director: Jennifer Baichwal, Edward Burtynsky
Duration: 92 min.


Wednesday, 08 October 2014

20,000 Days on Earth [15]
Director: Iain Forsyth, Jane Pollard
Duration: 97 min.
Trailer:
Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 150 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream
14:45 18:00 20:50
Ida [12A]
Director: Pawel Pawlikowski
Duration: 82 min.
Language: Polish with subtitles
Trailer:
Life After Beth [15]
Director: Jeff Baena
Duration: 89 min.
Trailer:
Maps to the Stars [18]
Director: David Cronenberg
Duration: 112 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
Tony Benn: Will and Testament [15]
Director: Skip Kite
Duration: 95 min.
Violette [15]
Director: Martin Provost
Duration: 139 min.
Language: French with subtitles


Thursday, 09 October 2014

20,000 Days on Earth [15]
Director: Iain Forsyth, Jane Pollard
Duration: 97 min.
Trailer:
Ida [12A]
Director: Pawel Pawlikowski
Duration: 82 min.
Language: Polish with subtitles
Trailer:
Life After Beth [15]
Director: Jeff Baena
Duration: 89 min.
Trailer:
Maps to the Stars [18]
Director: David Cronenberg
Duration: 112 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
Rosemary's Baby - Reminiscence [18]
Director: Roman Polanski
Duration: 131 min.
Tony Benn: Will and Testament [15]
Director: Skip Kite
Duration: 95 min.
Violette [15]
Director: Martin Provost
Duration: 139 min.
Language: French with subtitles


Friday, 10 October 2014



Saturday, 11 October 2014



Sunday, 12 October 2014



Monday, 13 October 2014



Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Wakolda [12A]
Director: Lucía Puenzo
Duration: 94 min.
Language: German, Spanish with subtitles
Trailer:


Wednesday, 15 October 2014



Thursday, 16 October 2014

Free EventThis is a free event


Friday, 17 October 2014

Enter the Void [18]
Director: Gasper Noe
Duration: 161 min.
Language: English, Japanese with subtitles


Saturday, 18 October 2014

Enter the Void [18]
Director: Gasper Noe
Duration: 161 min.
Language: English, Japanese with subtitles


Sunday, 19 October 2014

Tarzan 2D - Autism-Friendly Screening [PG]
Director: Reinhard Klooss
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Autism-Friendly Screening: for people on the autism spectrum and their companions only.
Autism Friendly Screening
Autism-Friendly Screenings are exclusively for people on the autism spectrum and their companions. For more information about Autism-Friendly Screenings visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Autism-Friendly Screenings


Monday, 20 October 2014



Tuesday, 21 October 2014

All this Mayhem [15]
Director: Eddie Martin
Duration: 104 min.
Trailer:
YOU’RE GONNA NEED A BIGGER BOAT - FILM QUIZ
"London's best film quiz". Naturally.


Thursday, 23 October 2014

BOYS (Jongens) + shorts [15]
Director: Mischa Kamp
Duration: 78 min.


Friday, 24 October 2014

Play Poland 2014 - HARDKOR DISCO + Dir. Q&A [18]
Director: Krzysztof Skonieczny
Duration: 84 min.
Language: Polish with subtitles


Saturday, 25 October 2014



Sunday, 26 October 2014

Virunga + Q&A [12A]
Director: Orlando von Einsiedel
Duration: 90 min.


Monday, 27 October 2014



Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Mystery Road [15]
Director: Ivan Sen
Duration: 121 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 29 October 2014



Thursday, 30 October 2014

NT Encore: Frankenstein (Benedict Cumberbatch as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 141 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 31 October 2014

Donnie Darko [15]
Director: Richard Kelly
Duration: 113 min.
Film Africa 2014: THE NARROW FRAME OF MIDNIGHT (Opening) [15]
Director: Tala Hadid
Duration: 93 min.
Language: French with subtitles
Mr. Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
The Exorcist - Director's Cut [18]
Director: William Friedkin
Duration: 128 min.


Saturday, 01 November 2014

Film Africa 2014: BAOBAB AWARD SHORTS PROGRAMME [15]
Duration: 90 min.
Language: with subtitles
Film Africa 2014: FADHMA N’SOUMER (European Premiere) [15]
Director: Belkacem Hadjadj
Duration: 116 min.
Language: Arabic with subtitles
Film Africa 2014: THE BATTLE OF ALGIERS [15]
Director: Gillo Pontecorvo
Duration: 121 min.
Language: French with subtitles
Mr. Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 02 November 2014

Mr. Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 03 November 2014

Mr. Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 04 November 2014



Wednesday, 05 November 2014

Mr. Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 06 November 2014

NT Encore: Frankenstein (Jonny Lee Miller as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 135 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 10 November 2014



Tuesday, 11 November 2014



Wednesday, 12 November 2014



Thursday, 13 November 2014



Monday, 17 November 2014



Tuesday, 18 November 2014

The Vatican Museums 3D
Duration: 70 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 19 November 2014



Saturday, 22 November 2014



Sunday, 23 November 2014

How to Train Your Dragon 2 2D - Autism-Friendly Screening [PG]
Director: Dean Deblois
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Autism-Friendly Screening: for people on the autism spectrum and their companions only.
Autism Friendly Screening
Autism-Friendly Screenings are exclusively for people on the autism spectrum and their companions. For more information about Autism-Friendly Screenings visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Autism-Friendly Screenings


Tuesday, 25 November 2014



Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Nordic Film Festival 2014: I AM YOURS (Opening) [15]
Director: Iram Haq
Duration: 96 min.
Language: Norwegian with subtitles


Thursday, 27 November 2014

Nordic Film Festival 2014: AI WEIWEI: THE FAKE CASE [15]
Director: Andreas Johnsen
Duration: 86 min.
Language: Mandarin with subtitles


Saturday, 06 December 2014



Sunday, 07 December 2014

Nordic Film Festival 2014: HOTEL [15]
Director: Lisa Langseth
Duration: 97 min.
Language: Swedish with subtitles


Monday, 08 December 2014



Tuesday, 09 December 2014

NT Live: JOHN [18]
Duration: 180 min.


Saturday, 13 December 2014



Monday, 15 December 2014

NT Encore: JOHN [18]
Duration: 180 min.


Tuesday, 16 December 2014



Sunday, 21 December 2014



Wednesday, 31 December 2014



Saturday, 17 January 2015



Tuesday, 20 January 2015



Thursday, 22 January 2015



Sunday, 25 January 2015



Monday, 26 January 2015



Tuesday, 27 January 2015



Thursday, 29 January 2015



Saturday, 31 January 2015



Tuesday, 03 February 2015



Wednesday, 11 February 2015



Saturday, 14 February 2015



Monday, 16 February 2015



Tuesday, 17 February 2015



Wednesday, 18 February 2015



Tuesday, 24 February 2015



Monday, 02 March 2015



Wednesday, 04 March 2015



Sunday, 08 March 2015



Monday, 09 March 2015



Wednesday, 11 March 2015



Saturday, 14 March 2015



Tuesday, 17 March 2015



Wednesday, 01 April 2015



Sunday, 19 April 2015



Monday, 20 April 2015



Saturday, 25 April 2015



Tuesday, 28 April 2015



Tuesday, 05 May 2015



Tuesday, 19 May 2015



Monday, 01 June 2015



Wednesday, 10 June 2015



Wednesday, 01 July 2015



Sunday, 05 July 2015



Wednesday, 22 July 2015



Monday, 27 July 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Download PDF brochure