All Events Screen Arts Strands Education

Sunday, 01 February 2015

American Sniper [15]
Director: Clint Eastwood
Duration: 133 min.
Trailer:
19:50 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.
Birdman [15]
Director: Alejandro Gonzales Inarritu
Duration: 119 min.
Trailer:
Ex Machina [15]
Director: Alex Garland
Duration: 108 min.
Trailer:
12:10 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.
14:50 17:30
Inherent Vice [15]
Director: Paul Thomas Anderson
Duration: 148 min.
Trailer:
Kingsman: The Secret Service [15]
Director: Matthew Vaughn
Duration: 129 min.
Trailer:
Paddington [PG]
Director: Paul King
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
Whiplash [15]
Director: Damien Chazelle
Duration: 106 min.
Trailer:
12:20 14:40 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.
20:00
Wild [15]
Director: Jean-Marc Vallée
Duration: 115 min.
Trailer:
17:00 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.


Monday, 02 February 2015

American Sniper [15]
Director: Clint Eastwood
Duration: 133 min.
Trailer:
15:20 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.
Birdman [15]
Director: Alejandro Gonzales Inarritu
Duration: 119 min.
Trailer:
Ex Machina [15]
Director: Alex Garland
Duration: 108 min.
Trailer:
Inherent Vice [15]
Director: Paul Thomas Anderson
Duration: 148 min.
Trailer:
Kingsman: The Secret Service [15]
Director: Matthew Vaughn
Duration: 129 min.
Trailer:
Whiplash [15]
Director: Damien Chazelle
Duration: 106 min.
Trailer:
12:40 21:20 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.
Wild [15]
Director: Jean-Marc Vallée
Duration: 115 min.
Trailer:
12:30 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.
18:30 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.


Tuesday, 03 February 2015

American Sniper [15]
Director: Clint Eastwood
Duration: 133 min.
Trailer:
12:15 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.
Ex Machina [15]
Director: Alex Garland
Duration: 108 min.
Trailer:
15:10 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.
18:20
11:00 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Merchants Of Doubt [12A]
Director: Robert Kenner
Duration: 96 min.
18:00 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.
Whiplash [15]
Director: Damien Chazelle
Duration: 106 min.
Trailer:
21:20 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.


Wednesday, 04 February 2015

American Sniper [15]
Director: Clint Eastwood
Duration: 133 min.
Trailer:
15:20 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.
Birdman [15]
Director: Alejandro Gonzales Inarritu
Duration: 119 min.
Trailer:
Ex Machina [15]
Director: Alex Garland
Duration: 108 min.
Trailer:
11:20 16:30 18:30 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.
19:10
Inherent Vice [15]
Director: Paul Thomas Anderson
Duration: 148 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream
14:50 18:15 20:50
Kingsman: The Secret Service [15]
Director: Matthew Vaughn
Duration: 129 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream
15:00 18:10 21:10
SLACKERS CLUB: Jupiter Ascending 2D [12A]
Director: Andy Wachowski, Lana Wachowski
Duration: 127 min.
21:45 This show is restricted to Slackers Club members only.
Slackers Club
This show is restricted to Slackers Club members. Slackers Club is a free-to-join club for students - visit picturehouses.co.uk/slackers to find out more.
Whiplash [15]
Director: Damien Chazelle
Duration: 106 min.
Trailer:
14:00 21:20 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.
Wild [15]
Director: Jean-Marc Vallée
Duration: 115 min.
Trailer:
12:30 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.


Thursday, 05 February 2015

American Sniper [15]
Director: Clint Eastwood
Duration: 133 min.
Trailer:
15:20 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.
21:00 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.
Ex Machina [15]
Director: Alex Garland
Duration: 108 min.
Trailer:
SCRATCH THAT HACKNEY
Showcasing fresh new talent from artists to musicians, to an audience who can offer feedback and be part of the process.
Whiplash [15]
Director: Damien Chazelle
Duration: 106 min.
Trailer:
12:30 Silver Screen show: those aged over 60 can join the Silver Screen club for free, and get free tea or coffee and biscuits at this show. Everyone else is also welcome to attend this show. 18:10 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.
21:20
Wild [15]
Director: Jean-Marc Vallée
Duration: 115 min.
Trailer:
12:30 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.


Friday, 06 February 2015



Saturday, 07 February 2015



Sunday, 08 February 2015

Boyhood [15]
Director: Richard Linklater
Duration: 166 min.
Trailer:
FLAMENCO EXPRESS
A new season of original, unihibited flamenco. The fiercest form of human expression yet devised from La Joaquina, Chris Clavo, plus special guests from top spanish tablao.


Monday, 09 February 2015



Tuesday, 10 February 2015



Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Cinemania - The Selfish Giant [15]
Director: Clio Barnard
Duration: 91 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 12 February 2015

La Cage Aux Folles - Reminiscence [15]
Director: Edouard Molinaro
Duration: 97 min.
Language: French with subtitles


Friday, 13 February 2015

Fifty Shades of Grey [18]
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:
Friday the 13th (1980) [18]
Director: Sean S Cunningham
Duration: 95 min.
22:55 This screening is in The Lounge Screen.
The Lounge
This screening is in The Lounge Screen. The seating is designed to fit this extremely versatile and customisable space, with designer foam seats. These seats are low to the ground and adjustable for ultimate reclining comfort.


Saturday, 14 February 2015

Fifty Shades of Grey [18]
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 15 February 2015

Breakfast at Tiffany's [PG]
Director: Blake Edwards
Duration: 115 min.
Fifty Shades of Grey [18]
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:
The Boxtrolls 2D - Autism-Friendly Screening [PG]
Director: Anthony Stacchi, Graham Annable
Duration: 97 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Autism-Friendly Screening: for people on the autism spectrum and their companions only.
Autism Friendly Screening
Autism-Friendly Screenings are exclusively for people on the autism spectrum and their companions. For more information about Autism-Friendly Screenings visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Autism-Friendly Screenings


Monday, 16 February 2015

Fifty Shades of Grey [18]
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 17 February 2015

YOU’RE GONNA NEED A BIGGER BOAT - FILM QUIZ
"London's best film quiz". Naturally.


Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Fifty Shades of Grey [18]
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 19 February 2015

Fifty Shades of Grey [18]
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 20 February 2015



Saturday, 21 February 2015



Monday, 23 February 2015



Tuesday, 24 February 2015



Wednesday, 25 February 2015



Thursday, 26 February 2015



Friday, 27 February 2015



Saturday, 28 February 2015



Monday, 02 March 2015



Tuesday, 03 March 2015



Wednesday, 04 March 2015



Thursday, 05 March 2015



Sunday, 08 March 2015



Monday, 09 March 2015



Tuesday, 10 March 2015



Wednesday, 11 March 2015



Thursday, 12 March 2015



Saturday, 14 March 2015



Monday, 16 March 2015



Tuesday, 17 March 2015



Saturday, 21 March 2015



Sunday, 22 March 2015

Heaven Adores You + Q&A [15]
Director: Nickolas Rossi
Duration: 104 min.


Monday, 23 March 2015

Maxine Peake as Hamlet [12A]
Director: Sarah Frankcom, Margaret Williams
Duration: 195 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 26 March 2015



Friday, 27 March 2015



Saturday, 28 March 2015



Monday, 30 March 2015

Maxine Peake as Hamlet [12A]
Director: Sarah Frankcom, Margaret Williams
Duration: 195 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 01 April 2015



Thursday, 09 April 2015



Sunday, 12 April 2015

My Secret World (UK Premiere) + Q&A [15]
Director: Lucy Dawkins
Duration: 100 min.


Thursday, 16 April 2015



Sunday, 19 April 2015



Monday, 20 April 2015



Thursday, 23 April 2015



Saturday, 25 April 2015



Monday, 27 April 2015



Tuesday, 28 April 2015



Thursday, 30 April 2015



Tuesday, 05 May 2015



Thursday, 07 May 2015



Thursday, 14 May 2015



Tuesday, 19 May 2015



Monday, 25 May 2015



Monday, 01 June 2015



Wednesday, 10 June 2015



Wednesday, 01 July 2015



Sunday, 05 July 2015



Wednesday, 22 July 2015



Monday, 27 July 2015



Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 1

Download PDF brochure