All Events Screen Arts Strands Education

Sunday, 01 February 2015



Monday, 02 February 2015



Tuesday, 03 February 2015



Wednesday, 04 February 2015



Thursday, 05 February 2015

SCRATCH THAT HACKNEY
Showcasing fresh new talent from artists to musicians, to an audience who can offer feedback and be part of the process.


Friday, 06 February 2015



Saturday, 07 February 2015



Sunday, 08 February 2015

FLAMENCO EXPRESS
A new season of original, unihibited flamenco. The fiercest form of human expression yet devised from La Joaquina, Chris Clavo, plus special guests from top spanish tablao.


Monday, 09 February 2015



Wednesday, 11 February 2015



Friday, 13 February 2015



Saturday, 14 February 2015



Sunday, 15 February 2015



Monday, 16 February 2015



Tuesday, 17 February 2015

YOU’RE GONNA NEED A BIGGER BOAT - FILM QUIZ
"London's best film quiz". Naturally.


Thursday, 19 February 2015



Friday, 20 February 2015



Saturday, 21 February 2015



Monday, 23 February 2015



Tuesday, 24 February 2015



Wednesday, 25 February 2015



Friday, 27 February 2015



Saturday, 28 February 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 1

Download PDF brochure