All Events Screen Arts Strands Education

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

YOU’RE GONNA NEED A BIGGER BOAT - FILM QUIZ
"London's best film quiz". Naturally.


Wednesday, 17 September 2014



Thursday, 18 September 2014



Friday, 19 September 2014



Saturday, 20 September 2014

LAID BARE IN THE ATTIC
A live open mic and showcase night presenting the best musicians, singers and rappers East London has to offer!
Free EventThis is a free event


Sunday, 21 September 2014



Wednesday, 24 September 2014



Thursday, 25 September 2014



Friday, 26 September 2014



Monday, 29 September 2014

Free EventThis is a free event


Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Free EventThis is a free event


Wednesday, 01 October 2014



Thursday, 02 October 2014

SCRATCH THAT HACKNEY
Showcasing fresh new talent from artists to musicians, to an audience who can offer feedback and be part of the process.


Friday, 03 October 2014



Saturday, 04 October 2014



Thursday, 09 October 2014



Friday, 10 October 2014



Sunday, 12 October 2014



Monday, 13 October 2014



Tuesday, 14 October 2014



Wednesday, 15 October 2014



Thursday, 16 October 2014

Free EventThis is a free event


Saturday, 18 October 2014



Sunday, 19 October 2014



Tuesday, 21 October 2014

YOU’RE GONNA NEED A BIGGER BOAT - FILM QUIZ
"London's best film quiz". Naturally.


Sunday, 26 October 2014



Saturday, 06 December 2014

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Download PDF brochure