All Events Screen Arts Strands Education

Wednesday, 01 October 2014



Thursday, 02 October 2014

SCRATCH THAT HACKNEY
Showcasing fresh new talent from artists to musicians, to an audience who can offer feedback and be part of the process.


Friday, 03 October 2014



Saturday, 04 October 2014



Sunday, 05 October 2014

Free EventThis is a free event


Tuesday, 07 October 2014



Wednesday, 08 October 2014



Thursday, 09 October 2014



Friday, 10 October 2014



Sunday, 12 October 2014



Monday, 13 October 2014



Tuesday, 14 October 2014



Wednesday, 15 October 2014



Thursday, 16 October 2014

Free EventThis is a free event


Saturday, 18 October 2014



Sunday, 19 October 2014



Tuesday, 21 October 2014

YOU’RE GONNA NEED A BIGGER BOAT - FILM QUIZ
"London's best film quiz". Naturally.


Friday, 24 October 2014



Saturday, 25 October 2014



Sunday, 26 October 2014



Wednesday, 29 October 2014



Thursday, 30 October 2014



Saturday, 06 December 2014

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Download PDF brochure