All Events Screen Arts Strands Education

Tuesday, 02 September 2014



Wednesday, 03 September 2014



Thursday, 04 September 2014



Friday, 05 September 2014



Saturday, 06 September 2014



Monday, 08 September 2014



Tuesday, 09 September 2014



Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Free EventThis is a free event


Thursday, 11 September 2014



Friday, 12 September 2014



Saturday, 13 September 2014



Sunday, 14 September 2014



Tuesday, 16 September 2014

YOU’RE GONNA NEED A BIGGER BOAT - FILM QUIZ
"London's best film quiz". Naturally.


Wednesday, 17 September 2014



Thursday, 18 September 2014



Friday, 19 September 2014



Saturday, 20 September 2014

LAID BARE IN THE ATTIC
A live open mic and showcase night presenting the best musicians, singers and rappers East London has to offer!
Free EventThis is a free event


Wednesday, 24 September 2014



Thursday, 25 September 2014



Friday, 26 September 2014

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Download PDF brochure