Welcome Attic Events

Saturday, 22 November 2014



Monday, 24 November 2014



Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Free EventThis is a free event


Wednesday, 26 November 2014



Thursday, 27 November 2014



Friday, 28 November 2014



Saturday, 29 November 2014



Sunday, 30 November 2014



Monday, 01 December 2014



Tuesday, 02 December 2014



Wednesday, 03 December 2014



Thursday, 04 December 2014

SCRATCH THAT HACKNEY
Showcasing fresh new talent from artists to musicians, to an audience who can offer feedback and be part of the process.


Saturday, 06 December 2014



Monday, 08 December 2014



Tuesday, 09 December 2014



Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Free EventThis is a free event


Thursday, 11 December 2014



Friday, 12 December 2014



Saturday, 13 December 2014



Sunday, 14 December 2014



Monday, 15 December 2014



Tuesday, 16 December 2014

YOU’RE GONNA NEED A BIGGER BOAT - FILM QUIZ
"London's best film quiz". Naturally.


Wednesday, 17 December 2014



Thursday, 18 December 2014



Friday, 19 December 2014



Saturday, 20 December 2014



Sunday, 21 December 2014

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Download PDF brochure