All Events Screen Arts Strands

Monday, 02 March 2015

Birdman [15]
Director: Alejandro Gonzales Inarritu
Duration: 119 min.
Trailer:
Cake [15]
Director: Daniel Barnz
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:
It Follows [15]
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
Kumiko, the Treasure Hunter [15]
Director: David Zellner
Duration: 105 min.
Trailer:
Love is Strange [15]
Director: Ira Sachs
Duration: 98 min.
Trailer:
Rastamouse programme 13: Missing tings [U]
Director: Michael De Souza
Duration: 36 min.
11:00 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Selma [12A]
Director: Ava DuVernay
Duration: 128 min.
Trailer:
Testament Of Youth [12A]
Director: James Kent
Duration: 130 min.
Trailer:
The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 114 min.
Trailer:
The Theory of Everything [12A]
Director: James Marsh
Duration: 123 min.
Trailer:
Whiplash [15]
Director: Damien Chazelle
Duration: 106 min.
Trailer:
Wild [15]
Director: Jean-Marc Vallée
Duration: 115 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 03 March 2015

It Follows [15]
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
Kumiko, the Treasure Hunter [15]
Director: David Zellner
Duration: 105 min.
Trailer:
Love is Strange [15]
Director: Ira Sachs
Duration: 98 min.
Trailer:
Whiplash [15]
Director: Damien Chazelle
Duration: 106 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 04 March 2015

Birdman [15]
Director: Alejandro Gonzales Inarritu
Duration: 119 min.
Trailer:
Fifty Shades of Grey [18]
Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson
Duration: 125 min.
Trailer:
It Follows [15]
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
Kumiko, the Treasure Hunter [15]
Director: David Zellner
Duration: 105 min.
Trailer:
Love is Strange [15]
Director: Ira Sachs
Duration: 98 min.
Trailer:
Selma [12A]
Director: Ava DuVernay
Duration: 128 min.
Trailer:
Testament Of Youth [12A]
Director: James Kent
Duration: 130 min.
Trailer:
The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 114 min.
Trailer:
The Theory of Everything [12A]
Director: James Marsh
Duration: 123 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream
18:15
Whiplash [15]
Director: Damien Chazelle
Duration: 106 min.
Trailer:
Wild [15]
Director: Jean-Marc Vallée
Duration: 115 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 08 March 2015



Monday, 09 March 2015

Cinemania - Au Revoir, Les Enfants [12A]
Director: Louis Malle
Duration: 100 min.
White Heat - Reminiscence [15]
Director: Raoul Walsh
Duration: 111 min.


Tuesday, 10 March 2015



Wednesday, 11 March 2015



Thursday, 12 March 2015



Saturday, 14 March 2015



Sunday, 15 March 2015



Tuesday, 17 March 2015



Thursday, 19 March 2015

Slackers Club: The Voices [15]
Director: Marjane Satrapi
Duration: 104 min.
Trailer:
21:00 This show is restricted to Slackers Club members only.
Slackers Club
This show is restricted to Slackers Club members. Slackers Club is a free-to-join club for students - visit picturehouses.co.uk/slackers to find out more.


Sunday, 22 March 2015

Psycho (Re) [15]
Director: Alfred Hitchcock
Duration: 109 min.


Monday, 23 March 2015

Maxine Peake as Hamlet [12A]
Director: Sarah Frankcom, Margaret Williams
Duration: 195 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 24 March 2015



Thursday, 26 March 2015



Sunday, 29 March 2015



Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Maxine Peake as Hamlet [12A]
Director: Sarah Frankcom, Margaret Williams
Duration: 195 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 01 April 2015



Sunday, 05 April 2015

Duck Soup [U]
Director: Leo McCarey
Duration: 68 min.


Tuesday, 07 April 2015



Sunday, 12 April 2015

Breathless (A bout de souffle) [15]
Director: Jean Luc Godard
Duration: 90 min.


Thursday, 16 April 2015



Sunday, 19 April 2015

Harold and Maude [15]
Director: Hal Ashby
Duration: 91 min.


Monday, 20 April 2015



Tuesday, 21 April 2015



Saturday, 25 April 2015



Tuesday, 28 April 2015



Tuesday, 05 May 2015



Thursday, 14 May 2015



Tuesday, 19 May 2015



Tuesday, 26 May 2015



Monday, 01 June 2015



Wednesday, 10 June 2015



Wednesday, 01 July 2015



Sunday, 05 July 2015



Thursday, 16 July 2015



Tuesday, 21 July 2015



Wednesday, 22 July 2015



Tuesday, 28 July 2015



Wednesday, 26 August 2015



Tuesday, 01 September 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
23 24 25 26 27 28 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Download PDF brochure