All Events Screen Arts Strands

Friday, 30 January 2015

Inherent Vice [15]
Director: Paul Thomas Anderson
Duration: 148 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 31 January 2015

Dolphin Tale 2 2D [U]
Duration: 107 min.
Trailer:
10:00 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club
Inherent Vice [15]
Director: Paul Thomas Anderson
Duration: 148 min.
Trailer:
Met. Opera: Les Contes d'Hoffmann [AS LIVE:12A]
Director: Bartlett Sher
Duration: 226 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 01 February 2015

Inherent Vice [15]
Director: Paul Thomas Anderson
Duration: 148 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 02 February 2015



Tuesday, 03 February 2015

Inherent Vice [15]
Director: Paul Thomas Anderson
Duration: 148 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 04 February 2015

SLACKERS CLUB: Jupiter Ascending 2D [12A]
Director: Andy Wachowski, Lana Wachowski
Duration: 127 min.
22:30 This show is restricted to Slackers Club members only.
Slackers Club
This show is restricted to Slackers Club members. Slackers Club is a free-to-join club for students - visit picturehouses.co.uk/slackers to find out more.


Thursday, 05 February 2015



Sunday, 08 February 2015

Boyhood [15]
Director: Richard Linklater
Duration: 166 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 09 February 2015

Cinemania - The Selfish Giant [15]
Director: Clio Barnard
Duration: 91 min.
Trailer:
ourscreen: Open Bethlehem [PG]
Director: Leila Sansour
Duration: 90 min.


Wednesday, 11 February 2015



Saturday, 14 February 2015



Sunday, 15 February 2015

Breakfast at Tiffany's [PG]
Director: Blake Edwards
Duration: 115 min.


Monday, 16 February 2015



Tuesday, 17 February 2015



Wednesday, 18 February 2015



Tuesday, 24 February 2015



Wednesday, 04 March 2015



Sunday, 08 March 2015



Monday, 09 March 2015

ourscreen: A Dark Reflection plus Q&A [15]
Director: Tristan Loraine
Duration: 102 min.


Tuesday, 10 March 2015



Thursday, 12 March 2015



Saturday, 14 March 2015



Tuesday, 17 March 2015



Monday, 23 March 2015

Cinemania - Monsters [12A]
Director: Gareth Edwards
Duration: 94 min.
Maxine Peake as Hamlet [12A]
Director: Sarah Frankcom, Margaret Williams
Duration: 195 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 24 March 2015



Thursday, 26 March 2015



Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Maxine Peake as Hamlet [12A]
Director: Sarah Frankcom, Margaret Williams
Duration: 195 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 01 April 2015



Tuesday, 07 April 2015



Thursday, 16 April 2015



Sunday, 19 April 2015



Tuesday, 21 April 2015



Saturday, 25 April 2015



Monday, 27 April 2015



Tuesday, 28 April 2015



Tuesday, 05 May 2015



Thursday, 14 May 2015



Tuesday, 26 May 2015



Wednesday, 10 June 2015



Sunday, 05 July 2015



Wednesday, 22 July 2015



Tuesday, 28 July 2015



Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Download PDF brochure