All Events Screen Arts Strands

Tuesday, 02 September 2014

The Keeper of Lost Causes [15]
Director: Mikkel Nørgaard
Duration: 97 min.
Language: Arabic, Danish, Swedish with subtitles
Trailer:


Wednesday, 03 September 2014



Thursday, 04 September 2014

NT Live: Medea [NO CERT]
Duration: 105 min.
Trailer:
Two Days, One Night [15]
Director: Jean-Pierre Dardenne, Luc Dardenne
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 05 September 2014

Before I Go To Sleep [15]
Director: Rowan Joffe
Duration: 92 min.
Trailer:
Life Of Crime [15]
Director: Daniel Schechter
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:
Two Days, One Night [15]
Director: Jean-Pierre Dardenne, Luc Dardenne
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 06 September 2014

Before I Go To Sleep [15]
Director: Rowan Joffe
Duration: 92 min.
Trailer:
Glitterball [U]
Duration: 56 min.
10:30 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club
Life Of Crime [15]
Director: Daniel Schechter
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:
Two Days, One Night [15]
Director: Jean-Pierre Dardenne, Luc Dardenne
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 07 September 2014

Before I Go To Sleep [15]
Director: Rowan Joffe
Duration: 92 min.
Trailer:
Life Of Crime [15]
Director: Daniel Schechter
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 08 September 2014

Before I Go To Sleep [15]
Director: Rowan Joffe
Duration: 92 min.
Trailer:
Two Days, One Night [15]
Director: Jean-Pierre Dardenne, Luc Dardenne
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 09 September 2014

Before I Go To Sleep [15]
Director: Rowan Joffe
Duration: 92 min.
Trailer:
Life Of Crime [15]
Director: Daniel Schechter
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 10 September 2014



Thursday, 11 September 2014

Before I Go To Sleep [15]
Director: Rowan Joffe
Duration: 92 min.
Trailer:
Two Days, One Night [15]
Director: Jean-Pierre Dardenne, Luc Dardenne
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 16 September 2014



Sunday, 21 September 2014

11:00 Autism-Friendly Screening: for people on the autism spectrum and their companions only.
Autism Friendly Screening
Autism-Friendly Screenings are exclusively for people on the autism spectrum and their companions. For more information about Autism-Friendly Screenings visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Autism-Friendly Screenings


Tuesday, 23 September 2014



Sunday, 28 September 2014



Wednesday, 01 October 2014



Saturday, 11 October 2014



Sunday, 12 October 2014



Tuesday, 14 October 2014



Thursday, 16 October 2014



Saturday, 18 October 2014



Tuesday, 21 October 2014



Sunday, 26 October 2014



Monday, 27 October 2014



Thursday, 30 October 2014

NT Encore: Frankenstein (Benedict Cumberbatch as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 141 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 31 October 2014

The Exorcist - Director's Cut [18]
Director: William Friedkin
Duration: 128 min.


Saturday, 01 November 2014



Tuesday, 04 November 2014



Tuesday, 11 November 2014

NT Encore: Frankenstein (Jonny Lee Miller as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 135 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 18 November 2014

The Vatican Museums 3D
Duration: 70 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 22 November 2014



Sunday, 23 November 2014



Tuesday, 25 November 2014



Wednesday, 26 November 2014



Sunday, 07 December 2014



Saturday, 13 December 2014



Tuesday, 16 December 2014



Sunday, 21 December 2014



Tuesday, 30 December 2014

NT Encore: JOHN [18]
Duration: 180 min.


Saturday, 17 January 2015



Tuesday, 20 January 2015



Thursday, 22 January 2015



Sunday, 25 January 2015



Thursday, 29 January 2015



Saturday, 31 January 2015



Tuesday, 03 February 2015



Wednesday, 11 February 2015



Saturday, 14 February 2015



Monday, 16 February 2015



Tuesday, 17 February 2015



Wednesday, 18 February 2015



Tuesday, 24 February 2015



Wednesday, 04 March 2015



Sunday, 08 March 2015



Tuesday, 10 March 2015



Saturday, 14 March 2015



Tuesday, 17 March 2015



Wednesday, 01 April 2015



Sunday, 19 April 2015



Saturday, 25 April 2015



Tuesday, 28 April 2015



Tuesday, 05 May 2015



Wednesday, 10 June 2015



Sunday, 05 July 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Download PDF brochure