All Events Screen Arts Strands

Saturday, 25 October 2014

Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
Jimi: All Is By My Side [15]
Director: John Ridley
Duration: 118 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 26 October 2014

Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
Jimi: All Is By My Side [15]
Director: John Ridley
Duration: 118 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 27 October 2014

Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
ROH. Live: I Due Foscari [NO CERT]
Duration: 155 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
Hermitage Revealed [U]
Director: Margy Kinmonth
Duration: 83 min.
Jimi: All Is By My Side [15]
Director: John Ridley
Duration: 118 min.
Trailer:
Virunga + Q&A [12A]
Director: Orlando von Einsiedel
Duration: 90 min.


Wednesday, 29 October 2014



Thursday, 30 October 2014

Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
NT Encore: Frankenstein (Benedict Cumberbatch as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 141 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 31 October 2014

Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
The Exorcist - Director's Cut [18]
Director: William Friedkin
Duration: 128 min.


Saturday, 01 November 2014

Coraline 2D [PG]
Director: Henry Selick
Duration: 100 min.
10:30 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club
Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 02 November 2014

SLACKERS CLUB: Say When [15]
Duration: 99 min.
Trailer:
10:30 This show is restricted to Slackers Club members only.
Slackers Club
This show is restricted to Slackers Club members. Slackers Club is a free-to-join club for students - visit picturehouses.co.uk/slackers to find out more.


Monday, 03 November 2014



Tuesday, 04 November 2014

Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 05 November 2014



Thursday, 06 November 2014



Saturday, 08 November 2014

How to Train Your Dragon 2 2D [PG]
Director: Dean Deblois
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:
10:30 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Tuesday, 11 November 2014

NT Encore: Frankenstein (Jonny Lee Miller as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 135 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 14 November 2014

The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 15 November 2014

The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:
The Nut Job 2D [U]
Duration: 86 min.
Trailer:
10:30 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Sunday, 16 November 2014

The Imitation Game [12A]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 17 November 2014



Tuesday, 18 November 2014

The Vatican Museums 3D
Duration: 70 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 19 November 2014



Thursday, 20 November 2014



Saturday, 22 November 2014

The Unbeatables 2D [U]
Director: Juan Jose Campanella
Duration: 97 min.
Trailer:
10:30 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Sunday, 23 November 2014



Monday, 24 November 2014

Cinemania: The Imposter [15]
Director: Bart Layton
Duration: 114 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 25 November 2014



Wednesday, 26 November 2014



Saturday, 29 November 2014

Honeymoon [15]
Duration: 98 min.
Language: Czech with subtitles


Sunday, 30 November 2014

Lucky Loser [PG]
Duration: 97 min.
Language: Czech with subtitles


Sunday, 07 December 2014



Saturday, 13 December 2014



Monday, 15 December 2014

Cinemania: Rare Exports: A Christmas Tale [15]
Director: Jalmari Helander
Duration: 82 min.
Language: Finnish with subtitles


Tuesday, 16 December 2014



Thursday, 18 December 2014

The Skin [15]
Duration: 100 min.


Sunday, 21 December 2014



Tuesday, 30 December 2014

NT Encore: JOHN [18]
Duration: 180 min.


Saturday, 17 January 2015



Monday, 19 January 2015

Cinemania: Gone Too Far! [12A]
Director: Destiny Ekaragha
Duration: 87 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 20 January 2015



Thursday, 22 January 2015



Sunday, 25 January 2015



Thursday, 29 January 2015



Saturday, 31 January 2015



Tuesday, 03 February 2015



Wednesday, 11 February 2015



Saturday, 14 February 2015



Monday, 16 February 2015



Tuesday, 17 February 2015



Wednesday, 18 February 2015



Tuesday, 24 February 2015



Wednesday, 04 March 2015



Sunday, 08 March 2015



Tuesday, 10 March 2015



Thursday, 12 March 2015



Saturday, 14 March 2015



Tuesday, 17 March 2015



Tuesday, 24 March 2015



Wednesday, 01 April 2015



Thursday, 16 April 2015



Sunday, 19 April 2015



Tuesday, 21 April 2015



Saturday, 25 April 2015



Tuesday, 28 April 2015



Tuesday, 05 May 2015



Thursday, 14 May 2015



Tuesday, 26 May 2015



Wednesday, 10 June 2015



Sunday, 05 July 2015



Wednesday, 22 July 2015



Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Download PDF brochure