All Events Screen Arts Strands

Monday, 20 October 2014

Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 21 October 2014

'71 [15]
Director: Yann Demange
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
All This Mayhem [15]
Director: Eddie Martin
Duration: 104 min.
Trailer:
Effie Gray [12A]
Director: Richard Laxton
Duration: 108 min.
Trailer:
Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
The Judge [15]
Director: David Dobkin
Duration: 141 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 22 October 2014

'71 [15]
Director: Yann Demange
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
Effie Gray [12A]
Director: Richard Laxton
Duration: 108 min.
Trailer:
Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
The Judge [15]
Director: David Dobkin
Duration: 141 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 23 October 2014

'71 [15]
Director: Yann Demange
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
Virunga + Q&A [12A]
Director: Orlando von Einsiedel
Duration: 90 min.


Saturday, 25 October 2014

ParaNorman (2D) [PG]
Director: Chris Butler
Duration: 93 min.
Trailer:
11:30 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Sunday, 26 October 2014

Nightcrawler [15]
Director: Dan Gilroy
Duration: 117 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 27 October 2014



Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Mystery Road [15]
Director: Ivan Sen
Duration: 121 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 30 October 2014

NT Encore: Frankenstein (Benedict Cumberbatch as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 141 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 31 October 2014

Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
The Exorcist - Director's Cut [18]
Director: William Friedkin
Duration: 128 min.


Saturday, 01 November 2014

Coraline 2D [PG]
Director: Henry Selick
Duration: 100 min.
11:30 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club
Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 02 November 2014

How to Train Your Dragon 2 2D [PG]
Director: Dean Deblois
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Autism-Friendly Screening: for people on the autism spectrum and their companions only.
Autism Friendly Screening
Autism-Friendly Screenings are exclusively for people on the autism spectrum and their companions. For more information about Autism-Friendly Screenings visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Autism-Friendly Screenings
Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
SLACKERS CLUB: Say When [15]
Duration: 99 min.
Trailer:
11:00 This show is restricted to Slackers Club members only.
Slackers Club
This show is restricted to Slackers Club members. Slackers Club is a free-to-join club for students - visit picturehouses.co.uk/slackers to find out more.
Zabriskie Point (re: 2014) [15]
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 03 November 2014

Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 04 November 2014

Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
The Overnighters [CFF-15]
Director: Jesse Moss
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 05 November 2014

Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 06 November 2014



Friday, 07 November 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 08 November 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 09 November 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
The Battles of Coronel and Falkland Islands [12A]
Director: Walter Summers
Duration: 107 min.


Monday, 10 November 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
13:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream
17:00 20:30


Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Hermitage Revealed [U]
Director: Margy Kinmonth
Duration: 83 min.
Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
NT Encore: Frankenstein (Jonny Lee Miller as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 135 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 13 November 2014



Friday, 14 November 2014

The Imitation Game [15]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 15 November 2014

The Imitation Game [15]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:
The Nut Job 2D [U]
Duration: 86 min.
Trailer:
11:30 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Sunday, 16 November 2014

Metropolis (Re-issue) [PG]
Director: Fritz Lang
Duration: 150 min.
The Imitation Game [15]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 17 November 2014

The Imitation Game [15]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:
13:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream
16:00 18:30 21:00


Tuesday, 18 November 2014

The Imitation Game [15]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 19 November 2014

The Imitation Game [15]
Director: Morten Tyldum
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 20 November 2014



Saturday, 22 November 2014

The Unbeatables 2D [U]
Director: Juan Jose Campanella
Duration: 97 min.
Trailer:
11:30 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club
The Vatican Museums 3D
Duration: 70 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 23 November 2014

Le Jour Se Leve [PG]
Director: Marcel Carne
Duration: 93 min.


Tuesday, 25 November 2014



Wednesday, 26 November 2014



Thursday, 27 November 2014



Sunday, 30 November 2014



Monday, 01 December 2014



Thursday, 04 December 2014



Sunday, 07 December 2014

M [PG]
Director: Fritz Lang
Duration: 111 min.
Language: German with subtitles


Monday, 08 December 2014



Tuesday, 09 December 2014

NT Live: JOHN [18]
Duration: 180 min.


Saturday, 13 December 2014



Sunday, 14 December 2014

Miracle on 34th Street (1947) [U]
Director: George Seaton
Duration: 96 min.


Tuesday, 16 December 2014



Thursday, 18 December 2014



Sunday, 21 December 2014

It's a Wonderful Life [U]
Director: Frank Capra
Duration: 130 min.


Monday, 22 December 2014



Sunday, 28 December 2014

E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial [U]
Director: Steven Speilberg
Duration: 115 min.


Tuesday, 30 December 2014

NT Encore: JOHN [18]
Duration: 180 min.


Saturday, 17 January 2015



Tuesday, 20 January 2015



Thursday, 22 January 2015



Sunday, 25 January 2015



Tuesday, 27 January 2015



Thursday, 29 January 2015



Saturday, 31 January 2015



Monday, 02 February 2015



Tuesday, 03 February 2015



Wednesday, 11 February 2015



Saturday, 14 February 2015



Monday, 16 February 2015



Tuesday, 17 February 2015



Wednesday, 18 February 2015



Tuesday, 24 February 2015



Monday, 02 March 2015



Wednesday, 04 March 2015



Sunday, 08 March 2015



Tuesday, 10 March 2015



Wednesday, 11 March 2015



Thursday, 12 March 2015



Saturday, 14 March 2015



Tuesday, 17 March 2015



Monday, 23 March 2015



Tuesday, 24 March 2015



Wednesday, 01 April 2015



Monday, 06 April 2015



Thursday, 16 April 2015



Sunday, 19 April 2015



Monday, 20 April 2015



Tuesday, 21 April 2015



Saturday, 25 April 2015



Tuesday, 28 April 2015



Tuesday, 05 May 2015



Monday, 11 May 2015



Thursday, 14 May 2015



Tuesday, 19 May 2015



Tuesday, 26 May 2015



Monday, 01 June 2015



Wednesday, 10 June 2015



Monday, 15 June 2015



Wednesday, 01 July 2015



Sunday, 05 July 2015



Wednesday, 22 July 2015



Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Download PDF brochure