Today Oct. 25, 2014

Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
Jimi: All Is By My Side [15]
Director: John Ridley
Duration: 118 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
The Babadook [15]
Director: Jennifer Kent
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:
The Book Of Life 3D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
The Book of Life 2D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:


Tomorrow Oct. 26, 2014

Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
Jimi: All Is By My Side [15]
Director: John Ridley
Duration: 118 min.
Trailer:
The Babadook [15]
Director: Jennifer Kent
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:
The Book Of Life 3D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:


Monday Oct. 27, 2014

Investigation of a Citizen Above Suspicion [18]
Director: Elio Petri
Duration: 112 min. Language: Italian with subtitles
ROH. Live: I Due Foscari [NO CERT]
Duration: 155 min.
Trailer:
The Babadook [15]
Director: Jennifer Kent
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday Oct. 28, 2014

Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
Jimi: All Is By My Side [15]
Director: John Ridley
Duration: 118 min.
Trailer:
Mystery Road [15]
Director: Ivan Sen
Duration: 121 min.
Trailer:
Rastamouse Programme 14: Old School Choons [U]
Director: Michael De Souza
Duration: 33 min.
11:00 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
The Babadook [15]
Director: Jennifer Kent
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:
The Book Of Life 3D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
The Book of Life 2D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday Oct. 29, 2014

The Babadook [15]
Director: Jennifer Kent
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:


Thursday Oct. 30, 2014

Gone Girl [18]
Director: David Fincher
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:
Jimi: All Is By My Side [15]
Director: John Ridley
Duration: 118 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
The Babadook [15]
Director: Jennifer Kent
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:
The Book Of Life 3D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
The Book of Life 2D [U]
Director: Jorge Gutierrez
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream
14:30


Friday Oct. 31, 2014

Coraline 2D [PG]
Director: Henry Selick
Duration: 100 min.
10:30 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club
Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Saturday Nov. 1, 2014

Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Sunday Nov. 2, 2014

NT Encore: Frankenstein (Jonny Lee Miller as Creature) [15]
Director: Danny Boyle
Duration: 135 min.
Trailer:
SLACKERS CLUB: Say When [15]
Duration: 99 min.
Trailer:
22:00 This show is restricted to Slackers Club members only.
Slackers Club
This show is restricted to Slackers Club members. Slackers Club is a free-to-join club for students - visit picturehouses.co.uk/slackers to find out more.
Virunga [12A]
Director: Orlando von Einsiedel
Duration: 90 min.
Zabriskie Point (re: 2014) [15]
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Monday Nov. 3, 2014

Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday Nov. 4, 2014

Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday Nov. 5, 2014



Thursday Nov. 6, 2014

David Bowie Is
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 149 min.
Trailer:


Friday Nov. 7, 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
Monty Python's Life of Brian [15]
Director: Terry Jones
Duration: 93 min.


Saturday Nov. 8, 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:


Sunday Nov. 9, 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
The Battles of Coronel and Falkland Islands [12A]
Director: Walter Summers
Duration: 107 min.


Monday Nov. 10, 2014



Tuesday Nov. 11, 2014

Hermitage Revealed [U]
Director: Margy Kinmonth
Duration: 83 min.
Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday Nov. 12, 2014



Thursday Nov. 13, 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:


Sunday Nov. 23, 2014



Monday Nov. 24, 2014



Wednesday Nov. 26, 2014



Saturday Nov. 29, 2014



Sunday Nov. 30, 2014



Thursday Dec. 4, 2014



Sunday Dec. 7, 2014



Sunday Dec. 14, 2014

Miracle on 34th Street (1947) [U]
Director: George Seaton
Duration: 96 min.


Monday Dec. 15, 2014



Tuesday Dec. 16, 2014



Friday Dec. 19, 2014



Sunday Dec. 21, 2014



Sunday Dec. 28, 2014



Monday Jan. 19, 2015



Sunday Jan. 25, 2015



Thursday Jan. 29, 2015



Friday Jan. 30, 2015



Monday Feb. 2, 2015



Wednesday Feb. 11, 2015



Sunday Feb. 15, 2015



Monday Feb. 16, 2015



Tuesday Feb. 24, 2015



Friday Feb. 27, 2015



Wednesday March 4, 2015



Sunday March 8, 2015



Monday March 16, 2015



Tuesday March 17, 2015



Friday March 20, 2015



Wednesday April 1, 2015



Friday April 3, 2015



Sunday April 19, 2015



Monday April 27, 2015



Tuesday May 5, 2015



Wednesday June 10, 2015



Friday June 12, 2015



Sunday July 5, 2015



Wednesday July 22, 2015



Sunday July 26, 2015

 
Great Value Family Ticket
See THE BOOK OF LIFE this half term! more...
Beach of the Dead Fundraiser Screening: SHAUN OF THE DEAD
Raising money to bring back the Zombie Walk more...
Picturehouse, the Official Cinema of Jameson Film Club
A complimentary Jameson for every Member more...
MONTY PYTHON'S LIFE OF BRIAN Returns!
Blessed are the cheesemakers more...
Matisse: Cut-outs Encore
Due to popular demand, for one day only on 10 November more...
Members' Free Preview: NIGHTCRAWLER
Sunday 26 October, 11.00am more...
Vintage Sundays presents THE CABINET OF DR CALIGARI
Halloween special on Sunday 26 October more...
Vintage Sundays, October – November 2014
Our autumnal selection of films for you more...
The Old Vic's The Crucible
Arthur Miller's drama, captured live on stage more...
Free Stuff for Freshers!
Gorge yourself on our goodies for free more...
Toddler Time, September – October 2014
Our weekday film club for pre-school children more...