Today Dec. 21, 2014

Kon-Tiki [15]
Director: Espen Sandberg, Joachim Roenning
Duration: 119 min.
Trailer:
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 144 min.
Trailer:


Tomorrow Dec. 22, 2014



Tuesday Dec. 23, 2014

Kon-Tiki [15]
Director: Espen Sandberg, Joachim Roenning
Duration: 119 min.
Trailer:
Paddington [PG]
Director: Paul King
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:
SLACKERS CLUB: The Woman in Black: Angel of Death [15]
Director: Tom Harper
Duration: 98 min.
Trailer:
21:00 This show is restricted to Slackers Club members only.
Slackers Club
This show is restricted to Slackers Club members. Slackers Club is a free-to-join club for students - visit picturehouses.co.uk/slackers to find out more.
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 2D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 144 min.
Trailer:
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 144 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only


Wednesday Dec. 24, 2014

Kon-Tiki [15]
Director: Espen Sandberg, Joachim Roenning
Duration: 119 min.
Trailer:


Sunday Dec. 28, 2014

Birdman [15]
Director: Alejandro Gonzales Inarritu
Duration: 119 min.
Trailer:
The Old Vic's The Crucible [12A]
Duration: 216 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday Dec. 30, 2014

2001: A Space Odyssey (re: 2014) [U]
Director: Stanley Kubrick
Duration: 160 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only


Tuesday Jan. 6, 2015

Manakamana [U]
Director: Pacho Velez, Stephanie Spray
Duration: 119 min.
Trailer:


Sunday Jan. 11, 2015

Whiplash [15]
Director: Damien Chazelle
Duration: 106 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday Jan. 13, 2015

Violette [15]
Director: Martin Provost
Duration: 139 min. Language: French with subtitles
Trailer:


Monday Jan. 19, 2015

Selma [12A]
Director: Ava DuVernay
Duration: 128 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday Jan. 20, 2015

Set Fire To The Stars [15]
Director: Andy Goddard
Duration: 97 min.
Trailer:


Sunday Jan. 25, 2015



Tuesday Jan. 27, 2015

Beyond Clueless [15]
Director: Charlie Lyne
Duration: 89 min.
Trailer:


Thursday Jan. 29, 2015



Friday Jan. 30, 2015



Monday Feb. 2, 2015



Tuesday Feb. 3, 2015

Merchants Of Doubt [12A]
Director: Robert Kenner
Duration: 96 min.


Wednesday Feb. 11, 2015



Saturday Feb. 14, 2015



Sunday Feb. 15, 2015



Monday Feb. 16, 2015



Wednesday Feb. 18, 2015



Tuesday Feb. 24, 2015



Friday Feb. 27, 2015



Wednesday March 4, 2015



Sunday March 8, 2015



Monday March 16, 2015



Tuesday March 17, 2015



Friday March 20, 2015



Wednesday April 1, 2015



Friday April 3, 2015



Sunday April 19, 2015



Monday April 27, 2015



Tuesday May 5, 2015



Wednesday June 10, 2015



Friday June 12, 2015



Sunday July 5, 2015



Monday July 6, 2015



Wednesday July 22, 2015



Sunday July 26, 2015



Wednesday Aug. 26, 2015

 
Hold on to Your Butts!
Brighton's best film quiz, every month! more...
RSC Live: Othello
Wednesday 26 August more...
Welcome to Hopsterwood!
Join us for a very special Toddler Time more...
It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
Everywhere you go – especially if you come to Picturehouse more...
Free Stuff for Freshers!
Gorge yourself on our goodies for free more...
Screen Arts at Picturehouse Cinemas
The best of opera, theatre, ballet and more more...