Today Sept. 18, 2014

A Spell To Ward Off The Darkness [15]
Director: Ben Rivers, Ben Russell
Duration: 95 min.
BIG SCREAM: Obvious Child [15]
Director: Gillian Robespierre
Duration: 84 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream
Before I Go To Sleep [15]
Director: Rowan Joffe
Duration: 92 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:


Tomorrow Sept. 19, 2014

A Most Wanted Man [15]
Director: Anton Corbijn
Duration: 122 min.
Trailer:
Magic In The Moonlight [12A]
Director: Woody Allen
Duration: 98 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:


Saturday Sept. 20, 2014

A Most Wanted Man [15]
Director: Anton Corbijn
Duration: 122 min.
Trailer:
Magic In The Moonlight [12A]
Director: Woody Allen
Duration: 98 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:


Sunday Sept. 21, 2014

A Most Wanted Man [15]
Director: Anton Corbijn
Duration: 122 min.
Trailer:
Magic In The Moonlight [12A]
Director: Woody Allen
Duration: 98 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
Tarzan 2D [PG]
Director: Reinhard Klooss
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Monday Sept. 22, 2014



Tuesday Sept. 23, 2014

A Most Wanted Man [15]
Director: Anton Corbijn
Duration: 122 min.
Trailer:
Magic In The Moonlight [12A]
Director: Woody Allen
Duration: 98 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
Smart Ass [18]
Director: Kim Chapiron
Duration: 90 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday Sept. 24, 2014



Thursday Sept. 25, 2014

A Most Wanted Man [15]
Director: Anton Corbijn
Duration: 122 min.
Trailer:
Magic In The Moonlight [12A]
Director: Woody Allen
Duration: 98 min.
Trailer:
Pride [15]
Director: Matthew Warchus
Duration: 120 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream
13:45 21:15


Saturday Sept. 27, 2014

Ghost in the Shell (Re: 2014) [15]
Director: Mamoru Oshii
Duration: 79 min.


Sunday Sept. 28, 2014

Down By Law [15]
Director: Jim Jarmusch
Duration: 107 min.
London International Animation Festival: Kids Club Special [U]
Director: Various Various
Duration: 79 min.
11:00 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Monday Sept. 29, 2014

Night Will Fall [15]
Director: Andre Singer
Duration: 75 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday Sept. 30, 2014

SLACKERS CLUB: Life After Beth [15]
Director: Jeff Baena
Duration: 89 min.
Trailer:
20:40 This show is restricted to Slackers Club members only.
Slackers Club
This show is restricted to Slackers Club members. Slackers Club is a free-to-join club for students - visit picturehouses.co.uk/slackers to find out more.


Sunday Oct. 5, 2014



Monday Oct. 6, 2014



Saturday Oct. 11, 2014



Sunday Oct. 12, 2014



Monday Oct. 13, 2014



Wednesday Oct. 15, 2014



Thursday Oct. 16, 2014



Monday Oct. 20, 2014

Still the Enemy Within + Filmmaker Q&A [15]
Director: Owen Gower
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:


Sunday Oct. 26, 2014



Monday Oct. 27, 2014



Monday Nov. 3, 2014



Thursday Nov. 6, 2014

David Bowie Is
Duration: 100 min.


Monday Nov. 10, 2014



Tuesday Nov. 11, 2014



Sunday Nov. 23, 2014



Monday Nov. 24, 2014



Wednesday Nov. 26, 2014



Sunday Dec. 7, 2014



Monday Dec. 15, 2014



Tuesday Dec. 16, 2014



Sunday Dec. 21, 2014



Monday Jan. 19, 2015



Sunday Jan. 25, 2015



Thursday Jan. 29, 2015



Monday Feb. 2, 2015



Wednesday Feb. 11, 2015



Sunday Feb. 15, 2015



Monday Feb. 16, 2015



Tuesday Feb. 24, 2015



Wednesday March 4, 2015



Sunday March 8, 2015



Monday March 16, 2015



Tuesday March 17, 2015



Wednesday April 1, 2015



Sunday April 19, 2015



Monday April 27, 2015



Tuesday May 5, 2015



Wednesday June 10, 2015



Sunday July 5, 2015

 
Peace Day 2014 - PEACEMAKERS
Screening of Jeremy Gilley in conversation with Prem more...
Jim Jarmusch Double Bill
Two Jarmusch classics as part of Scalarama! more...
The Perfect Accompaniment to MAGIC IN THE MOONLIGHT
Plus win a delectable hamper and Blu-rays! more...
Picturehouse, the Official Cinema of Jameson Cult Film Club
A complimentary Jameson and ginger ale for every Member more...
SOUL BOYS OF THE WESTERN WORLD
Plus Spandau Ballet live from the Royal Albert Hall more...
SUPERMARIONATION WEEKENDER
Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 October more...
Matisse: The Cut-outs Encore
Due to popular demand, for one day only on 10 November more...
HERMITAGE REVEALED
Don't miss this one-off show of a stunning documentary more...
Vintage Sundays, September – October 2014
Season of mists and mellow awesomeness more...
Culture Shock presents GHOST IN THE SHELL Digital Rerelease
Sat 27 Sep - on the big screen for one day only! more...
Glyndebourne on Tour: The Cunning Little Vixen
The perfect Sunday treat for the whole family more...
Introducing KeepCups
Environmentally friendly and can save you money! more...