Today Nov. 26, 2014

i Shorts [CERT TBC]
Duration: 90 min.


Tomorrow Nov. 27, 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
Mr Turner [12A]
Director: Mike Leigh
Duration: 150 min.
Trailer:


Friday Nov. 28, 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
My Old Lady [12A]
Director: Isreal Horovitz
Duration: 107 min.
Trailer:
What We Do in the Shadows [15]
Director: Jermaine Clement
Duration: 85 min.
Trailer:


Saturday Nov. 29, 2014

Girlhood [CERT TBC]
Duration: 113 min.
Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
My Old Lady [12A]
Director: Isreal Horovitz
Duration: 107 min.
Trailer:
What We Do in the Shadows [15]
Director: Jermaine Clement
Duration: 85 min.
Trailer:


Sunday Nov. 30, 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
My Old Lady [12A]
Director: Isreal Horovitz
Duration: 107 min.
Trailer:
What We Do in the Shadows [15]
Director: Jermaine Clement
Duration: 85 min.
Trailer:


Monday Dec. 1, 2014

The Quiet Earth [CERT TBC]
Director: Geoff Murphy
Duration: 91 min.
What We Do in the Shadows [15]
Director: Jermaine Clement
Duration: 85 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday Dec. 2, 2014

Concerning Violence + Panel Discussion [15]
Director: Göran Olsson
Duration: 89 min.
Trailer:
Humf: Programme 5 [U]
Duration: 30 min.
11:00 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
My Old Lady [12A]
Director: Isreal Horovitz
Duration: 107 min.
Trailer:
What We Do in the Shadows [15]
Director: Jermaine Clement
Duration: 85 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday Dec. 3, 2014

Goodbye To Language 3D
Duration: 69 min.
Trailer:
What We Do in the Shadows [15]
Director: Jermaine Clement
Duration: 85 min.
Trailer:


Thursday Dec. 4, 2014

Interstellar [12A]
Director: Christopher Nolan
Duration: 169 min.
Trailer:
My Old Lady [12A]
Director: Isreal Horovitz
Duration: 107 min.
Trailer:
The Old Vic's The Crucible [12A]
Duration: 216 min.
Trailer:
What We Do in the Shadows [15]
Director: Jermaine Clement
Duration: 85 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream
18:15


Friday Dec. 5, 2014

Cherry Pie [CERT TBC]
Duration: 85 min.
Paddington [PG]
Director: Paul King
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:


Saturday Dec. 6, 2014

Paddington [PG]
Director: Paul King
Duration: 95 min.
Trailer:


Sunday Dec. 7, 2014



Wednesday Dec. 10, 2014

Gremlins [15]
Director: Joe Dante
Duration: 106 min.
Trailer:


Friday Dec. 12, 2014

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 2D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:


Saturday Dec. 13, 2014

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 2D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:


Sunday Dec. 14, 2014

Miracle on 34th Street (1947) [U]
Director: George Seaton
Duration: 96 min.
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 2D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:


Monday Dec. 15, 2014

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 2D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday Dec. 16, 2014

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 2D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday Dec. 17, 2014

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 2D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:


Thursday Dec. 18, 2014

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 2D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D [12A]
Director: Peter Jackson
Duration: 145 min.
Trailer:


Friday Dec. 19, 2014



Saturday Dec. 20, 2014



Sunday Dec. 21, 2014

Dress-up Frozen Singalong [PG]
Director: Chris Buck
Duration: 108 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday Dec. 23, 2014

21:00 This show is restricted to Slackers Club members only.
Slackers Club
This show is restricted to Slackers Club members. Slackers Club is a free-to-join club for students - visit picturehouses.co.uk/slackers to find out more.


Sunday Dec. 28, 2014

Birdman [15]
Director: Alejandro Gonzales Inarritu
Duration: 119 min.
Trailer:
The Old Vic's The Crucible [12A]
Duration: 216 min.
Trailer:


Monday Jan. 19, 2015



Sunday Jan. 25, 2015



Thursday Jan. 29, 2015



Friday Jan. 30, 2015



Monday Feb. 2, 2015



Wednesday Feb. 11, 2015



Saturday Feb. 14, 2015



Sunday Feb. 15, 2015



Monday Feb. 16, 2015



Wednesday Feb. 18, 2015



Tuesday Feb. 24, 2015



Friday Feb. 27, 2015



Wednesday March 4, 2015



Sunday March 8, 2015



Monday March 16, 2015



Tuesday March 17, 2015



Friday March 20, 2015



Wednesday April 1, 2015



Friday April 3, 2015



Sunday April 19, 2015



Monday April 27, 2015



Tuesday May 5, 2015



Wednesday June 10, 2015



Friday June 12, 2015



Sunday July 5, 2015



Monday July 6, 2015



Wednesday July 22, 2015



Sunday July 26, 2015

 
Hold on to Your Butts!
Brighton's best film quiz, every month! more...
Cinecity: THE GOOB Preview plus Q&A
We welcome lead actor Liam Walpole more...
Cinecity at Duke's at Komedia
The 12th Cinecity Brighton Film Festival more...
It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
Everywhere you go – especially if you come to Picturehouse more...
Students: Get Two Tickets for £10 for Screen Arts Events!
See the best in theatre, dance, opera and more more...
Picturehouse, the Official Cinema of Jameson Film Club
A complimentary Jameson for every Member more...
Win Tickets to Bletchley Park
With THE IMITATION GAME more...
Vintage Sundays, October – November 2014
Our autumnal selection of films for you more...
The Old Vic's The Crucible
Arthur Miller's drama, captured live on stage more...
Free Stuff for Freshers!
Gorge yourself on our goodies for free more...
Introducing KeepCups
Environmentally friendly and can save you money! more...