The Jarman Awards 2012

[cert tbc]

Duration:140 mins

A programme of short film works by the ten artists shortlisted for this

year’s prestigious Jarman Award: Brad Butler & Karen Mirza; Aura Satz; Ben

Rivers; Benedict Drew; James Richards; Shezad Dawood; Nathaniel Mellors;

Matt Stokes; Marcus Coates and Jon Thomson & Alison Craighead.

This Jarman Award Tour celebrates the rich and eclectic array of work

emerging in recent years, offering a comprehensive survey of the work and

practice of UK based film and video artists.

Presented by Film London, Lighthouse, CINECITY, Brighton Photo Biennial and

Duke of York's.