All Events Screen Arts Strands

Thursday, 24 April 2014

Calvary [15]
Director: John Michael McDonagh
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
The Grand Budapest Hotel [15]
Director: Wes Anderson
Duration: 100 min.
Trailer:
The Love Punch [12A]
Director: Joel Hopkins
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:
The Sea [12A]
Director: Stephen Brown
Duration: 86 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 25 April 2014

Aliens (Director's Cut) [15]
Director: James Cameron
Duration: 154 min.
Calvary [15]
Director: John Michael McDonagh
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Locke [15]
Director: Steven Knight
Duration: 85 min.
Trailer:


Saturday, 26 April 2014

Calvary [15]
Director: John Michael McDonagh
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Locke [15]
Director: Steven Knight
Duration: 85 min.
Trailer:
Met. Opera: Così Fan Tutte []
Duration: 245 min.
Trailer:
Mr. Peabody & Sherman 2D [U]
Director: Rob Minkoff
Duration: 92 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club
The Love Punch [12A]
Director: Joel Hopkins
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:
Tracks [12A]
Director: John Curran
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:
We Are the Best! [15]
Director: Lukas Moodyson
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 27 April 2014

Calvary [15]
Director: John Michael McDonagh
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Dalai Lama Awakening [CERT TBC]
Director: Khashyar Darvich
Duration: 115 min.
Locke [15]
Director: Steven Knight
Duration: 85 min.
Trailer:
The Love Punch [12A]
Director: Joel Hopkins
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:
Tracks [12A]
Director: John Curran
Duration: 113 min.
Trailer:
We Are the Best! [15]
Director: Lukas Moodyson
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 28 April 2014

The Love Punch [12A]
Director: Joel Hopkins
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:
We Are the Best! [15]
Director: Lukas Moodyson
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:


Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Calvary [15]
Director: John Michael McDonagh
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Locke [15]
Director: Steven Knight
Duration: 85 min.
Trailer:
10:30 Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Toddler Time
Toddler Time show: for pre-school children and their parents / carers only
Salvo [12A]
Director: Fabio Grassadonia, Antonio Piazza
Duration: 110 min.
Trailer:
We Are the Best! [15]
Director: Lukas Moodyson
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 30 April 2014

The Love Punch [12A]
Director: Joel Hopkins
Duration: 94 min.
Trailer:
We Are the Best! [15]
Director: Lukas Moodyson
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 01 May 2014

Calvary [15]
Director: John Michael McDonagh
Duration: 101 min.
Trailer:
Locke [15]
Director: Steven Knight
Duration: 85 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Big Scream show: for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old only.
Big Scream
Big Scream shows are exclusively for parents/carers accompanied by babies under one year old. For more information about Big Scream visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Big Scream
15:45
NT Live: King Lear []
Duration: 210 min.
We Are the Best! [15]
Director: Lukas Moodyson
Duration: 102 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 02 May 2014



Saturday, 03 May 2014

The General (Re 2014) [U]
Director: Buster Keaton
Duration: 89 min.
Trailer:
11:00 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Monday, 05 May 2014



Tuesday, 06 May 2014

20 Feet from Stardom [12A]
Director: Morgan Neville
Duration: 91 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 09 May 2014

NT Encore: King Lear []
Duration: 210 min.


Saturday, 10 May 2014

Cinderella (1991) [U]
Director: Hamilton Luske, Wilfred Jackson
Duration: 74 min.
11:00 Kids' Club show: for children and their guardians only.
Kids Club
Kids' Club is exclusively for children and their parents/guardians. Unaccompanied adults are not admitted.

Parents may leave children over eight alone in screenings but should be aware that the cinema is not providing any official childcare. If you leave your children in the cinema please be there on time to collect them at the end of the film.

For more information about Kids' Club visit What's On > Clubs/Groups > Kids' Club


Sunday, 11 May 2014



Monday, 12 May 2014

Caravaggio [18]
Director: Derek Jarman
Duration: 93 min.


Tuesday, 13 May 2014

NT Encore: King Lear []
Duration: 210 min.
Tom at the Farm [15]
Director: Xavier Dolan
Duration: 103 min.
Language: French with subtitles
Trailer:


Wednesday, 14 May 2014



Saturday, 17 May 2014



Sunday, 18 May 2014

Black Jack (Anime) [CERT TBC]
Director: Fumihiro Yoshimura, Osamu Dezaki
Duration: 93 min.
Language: Japanese with subtitles
My Neighbour Totoro (25th Anniversary) [U]
Director: Hayao Miyazaki
Duration: 86 min.
Trailer:


Monday, 19 May 2014



Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Exhibition [15]
Director: Joanna Hogg
Duration: 105 min.
Trailer:


Wednesday, 21 May 2014



Thursday, 22 May 2014

NT Encore: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time [15]
Director: Marianne Elliott
Duration: 160 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 25 May 2014

Porco Rosso [PG]
Director: Hayao Miyazaki
Duration: 93 min.


Tuesday, 27 May 2014

A Story of Children and Film [PG]
Director: Mark Cousins
Duration: 106 min.
Trailer:
NT Encore: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time [15]
Director: Marianne Elliott
Duration: 160 min.
Trailer:


Friday, 30 May 2014

NT Encore: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time [15]
Director: Marianne Elliott
Duration: 160 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 01 June 2014

Princess Mononoke [PG]
Director: Hayao Miyazaki
Duration: 133 min.


Monday, 02 June 2014



Tuesday, 03 June 2014

Beyond The Edge 3D [PG]
Director: Leanne Pooley
Duration: 90 min.
Trailer:


Sunday, 08 June 2014

Spirited Away [PG]
Director: Hayao Miyazaki
Duration: 125 min.


Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Common People [12A]
Director: Stewart Alexander, Kerry Skinner
Duration: 90 min.


Thursday, 12 June 2014



Sunday, 15 June 2014

Howl's Moving Castle [U]
Director: Hayao Miyazaki
Duration: 119 min.


Monday, 16 June 2014



Wednesday, 18 June 2014



Sunday, 22 June 2014

Ponyo [U]
Director: Hayao Miyazaki
Duration: 103 min.


Monday, 23 June 2014



Tuesday, 24 June 2014

An Episode In The Life Of An Iron Picker [12A]
Director: Danis Tanovic
Duration: 74 min.
Trailer:


Thursday, 26 June 2014



Friday, 27 June 2014



Sunday, 06 July 2014



Sunday, 10 August 2014



Wednesday, 03 September 2014



Thursday, 04 September 2014



Monday, 08 September 2014



Monday, 22 September 2014



Saturday, 11 October 2014



Monday, 13 October 2014



Thursday, 16 October 2014



Saturday, 18 October 2014



Monday, 20 October 2014



Monday, 27 October 2014



Saturday, 01 November 2014



Monday, 03 November 2014



Saturday, 15 November 2014



Monday, 17 November 2014



Wednesday, 26 November 2014



Saturday, 13 December 2014



Monday, 15 December 2014



Tuesday, 16 December 2014



Saturday, 17 January 2015



Monday, 19 January 2015



Thursday, 29 January 2015



Saturday, 31 January 2015



Monday, 02 February 2015



Wednesday, 11 February 2015



Saturday, 14 February 2015



Monday, 16 February 2015



Tuesday, 17 February 2015



Tuesday, 24 February 2015



Wednesday, 04 March 2015



Tuesday, 10 March 2015



Saturday, 14 March 2015



Monday, 16 March 2015



Tuesday, 17 March 2015



Wednesday, 01 April 2015



Saturday, 25 April 2015



Monday, 27 April 2015



Tuesday, 05 May 2015



Wednesday, 10 June 2015



Sunday, 05 July 2015

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Download PDF brochure