New York Met Opera 2012-13 Now Booking

Now booking: from Aida to Giulio Cesare, Otello and Maria Stuarda, we have 12 brand new productions lined up in the 2012-13 New York Met Opera season.

Live screenings: 
Full price £30, Members £23, Concessions £25

Encore screenings:
Full price  £20, Members £13, Concessions  £15

 
Picturehouse Luxury Hamper:
£17 per person, available at both Live and Encore screenings from Otello (27 October) onwards.
The Hamper includes cured meats, cheeses, quiche, salads, olives, artisan bread with dip and Chapel Down sparkling wine, and for dessert, fresh summer fruits with fresh cream. (Vegetarian version also available.)
Hampers are limited to 80 per screening so be sure to order yours early - you can do this in person at the cinema or over the phone (not online). All Hamper orders need to be received a minimum of four business days before the show.


Season listings:

Saturday 13 October 2012, 5.55
L’Elisir D’Amore
running time 3:02
Encore shows

Saturday 27 October 2012, 5.55
Otello                                               
running time 3:27  
Encore shows

Saturday 10 November 2012, 5.55
The Tempest                                                  
running time 3:30
Encore shows

Saturday 1 December 2012, 5.55
La Clemenza Di Tito
running time 3:13
Encore shows

Saturday 8 December 2012, 5.55
Un Ballo in Maschera
running time 3:54
Encore shows

Saturday 15 December 2012, 5.55
Aida                                                           
running time 3:54
Encore shows

Saturday 5 January 2013, 5.00
Les Troyens                                               
running time 5:41
Encore shows

Saturday 19 January 2013, 5.55
Maria Stuarda                                   
running time 3:15
Encore shows

Saturday 16 February 2013, 5.55
Rigoletto                                               
running time 3:31   
Encore shows        

Saturday 2 March 2013, 5.00
Parsifal
running time 5:40
Encore shows

Saturday 16 March 2013, 4.00
Francesca Da Rimini           
running time 3:57 
Encore shows          

Saturday 27 April 2013, 5.00
Giulio Cesare                                    
running time 4:31
Encore shows

 
Members' Free Preview: BLUE RUIN
Sunday 27 April, 11.00am more...
End of SATs Schools' Screening of BUGSY MALONE on Friday 16 May
Celebrate the end of exams with your class at the cinema! more...
The Dining Rooms 321 Offer
3 courses, 2 people, 1 carafe of wine more...
Matisse Live from Tate Modern
A tour of the exhibition Henri Matisse: The Cut-outs more...