All Events Screen Arts Strands

Tuesday, 02 September 2014

ShortFusion: Beloved [CFF-15]
Director: Gail Hackston, Bexie Bush, Andrew Margetson, Rémi St-Michel, Stephane Moukarzel, Kristin Wheeler, Olga Ruano, Chus De Castro
Duration: 88 min.
Language: English, Spanish, French, Urdu with subtitles
ShortFusion: Life Lessons [CFF-15]
Director: Scott Rawsthorne, Jon Shaikh, Jon Plant, Carlos Solano, Keir Burrows, Toby Froud
Duration: 79 min.
Language: English, Spanish with subtitles


Wednesday, 03 September 2014

ShortFusion: Life Lessons [CFF-15]
Director: Scott Rawsthorne, Jon Shaikh, Jon Plant, Carlos Solano, Keir Burrows, Toby Froud
Duration: 79 min.
Language: English, Spanish with subtitles
Stations of the Cross [CFF-15]
Director: Dietrich Brüggemann
Duration: 107 min.
Language: German, French, Latin with subtitles


Thursday, 04 September 2014



Friday, 05 September 2014

BFI Film Hub Central East Presents [CFF-15]
Director: Axel Bangert, Chris Leslie, Liam Papadachi, Tim Plester
Duration: 86 min.
Language: English, Serbo-Croatian with subtitles
ShortFusion: Beloved [CFF-15]
Director: Gail Hackston, Bexie Bush, Andrew Margetson, Rémi St-Michel, Stephane Moukarzel, Kristin Wheeler, Olga Ruano, Chus De Castro
Duration: 88 min.
Language: English, Spanish, French, Urdu with subtitles
Son of Cain [CFF-18]
Director: Jesús Monllaó
Duration: 90 min.
Language: Catalan with subtitles


Saturday, 06 September 2014

Amour Fou [CFF-15]
Director: Jessica Hausner
Duration: 96 min.
Language: German with subtitles


Sunday, 07 September 2014

Othello (2012) [CFF-18]
Director: Hammudi Al-Rahmoun Font
Duration: 69 min.
Language: Catalan with subtitles
ShortFusion: Twins Part 2 [CFF-15]
Director: Andreas Henn, Dominga Sotomayor, Katarzyna Klimkiewicz, Josh Tanner
Duration: 71 min.
Language: English, Spanish, Serbian with subtitles


Monday, 15 September 2014



Wednesday, 17 September 2014



Thursday, 18 September 2014



Sunday, 21 September 2014



Sunday, 28 September 2014



Wednesday, 01 October 2014

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Download PDF brochure