All Events Screen Arts Strands

Wednesday, 17 September 2014



Thursday, 18 September 2014



Sunday, 21 September 2014



Monday, 22 September 2014

Lourdes + Live Jessica Hausner Q&A [U]
Director: Jessica Hausner
Duration: 96 min.
Language: German, English, French, Italian with subtitles


Tuesday, 23 September 2014



Sunday, 28 September 2014



Wednesday, 01 October 2014



Saturday, 04 October 2014



Sunday, 05 October 2014



Tuesday, 14 October 2014



Wednesday, 15 October 2014



Sunday, 19 October 2014

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Download PDF brochure