All Events Screen Arts Strands Summer at Picturehouse

Wednesday, 13 August 2014



Saturday, 16 August 2014



Wednesday, 20 August 2014

The Science of Sleep [15]
Director: Michel Gondry
Duration: 106 min.
Language: English, French with subtitles


Saturday, 23 August 2014



Sunday, 24 August 2014



Wednesday, 27 August 2014



Friday, 29 August 2014



Monday, 15 September 2014



Thursday, 18 September 2014



Sunday, 21 September 2014



Sunday, 28 September 2014



Wednesday, 01 October 2014

Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Download PDF brochure