Met Opera Logo

Live broadcasts from the New York Metropolitan Opera.

Live screenings: Full price £30, Members £23, Concessions £25

Encore screenings: Full price £20, Members £13, Concessions £15

The show time given is the curtain-up time; doors open 15 minutes earlier.

Tickets purchased in advance for these operas can only be refunded up to midday on the day of the performance. Thereafter, tickets will only be refunded if there are customers on a waiting list who are willing to buy your tickets. 


Greenwich Picturehouse - London



Sat 14 Mar 2015 16:55

Sat 17 Jan 2015 17:55

Sat 01 Nov 2014 16:55

Tue 04 Nov 2014 12:00

Tue 20 Jan 2015 12:00

Sat 22 Nov 2014 17:55

Tue 17 Mar 2015 12:00





Tue 03 Feb 2015 12:00

Sat 31 Jan 2015 17:55


Stratford-upon-Avon Picturehouse - Stratford-upon-Avon



Sat 14 Mar 2015 16:55

Sat 17 Jan 2015 17:55

Sat 01 Nov 2014 16:55

Wed 05 Nov 2014 12:00

Wed 21 Jan 2015 12:00

Sat 22 Nov 2014 17:55

Wed 18 Mar 2015 12:00




Wed 04 Feb 2015 12:00

Sat 31 Jan 2015 17:55


Select date below
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

Download PDF brochure